Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Adjunct Faculty - Computer Technologies Department

Director, Computer Technologies Department:
Kelly Sell, kksell@aacc.edu, CALT 234A, 410-777-2033

Part-Time Faculty Coordinator: 
Rowland Brengle, rabrengle@aacc.edu, CALT 258, 410-777-2837

A-L

Aclin, Charissa csaclin@aacc.edu 
Agyapong, Gil gil.agyapong@gmail.com  
Arvay, Heather harvay@aacc.edu  
Arvay, Randy rarvay@aacc.edu  
Becker, Don don@teambecker.com   
Berger, Johann jberger@aacc.edu  
Bonfigli, Travis P tpbonfigli@aacc.edu
Brochard, John jbrrochard@aacc.edu
Broyles, Michael mbroyles@aacc.edu  
Bryant, Eddie etbryant@aacc.edu
Bucelato, Justin jbucelato@aacc.edu
Burchill, Russel E reburchill@aacc.edu
Burke, Steven steven.burke@me.com
Carnes, James P jpcarnes@aacc.edu
Chasser, Wendy wchasser@aacc.edu
Chin, Wendy wlchin@aacc.edu
Cowan, Everett ecowan2@aacc.edu
Cowan, Mike cwoboats@gmail.com
Davila, Tana tjdavila@aacc.edu
Davis, Daryl dedavis@gmail.com 
Deehring, Bryan R brheehring@aacc.edu
Del Rosario, Andrew adelrosario@aacc.edu
Dickinson, Thomas tadickinson@aacc.edu
Drake, Sidney sdrake1@aacc.edu  
Eufemia, F. fdeufemia@aacc.edu
Gonzalez, Joseph jgonzalez14@aacc.edu
Gray, Michael teach524@verizon.net  
Hammond, Jimmy jrhammon2@aacc.edu
Harris, Sharon saharris4@aacc.edu
Haseltine, Reginald ryhaseltine@aacc.edu
Hebler, Joseph jehebler@aacc.edu
Henry-Stocker, Sandra shenrystocker@aacc.edu
Hijazi, Fawaz fawaz.hijazi@gmail.com
Jones, Eric ej132601@my.ncwc.edu 
Kopka, Richard rwkopka@aacc.edu
Kroeger, Timothy tpkroeger@aacc.edu
Laursen, Kenneth M kmlaursen@aacc.edu  
Law, David d.law.cyberewops@gmail.com
Lee, Marcelle mylee12@gmail.com    



 

M-Z

Merrits, Rich merritts@nova.edu
Miller, Kevin kmiller28@aacc.edu
Milligan, Tim tjmilligan@aacc.edu    
Nithianandam, Vinitha vnithianandam@aacc.edu
Outerbridge, Marilyn mwilhelm@aacc.edu
Pagan, Gary gary.pagan.mail@gmail.com  
Panitz, Jonathan japanitz@aacc.edu
Phoenix, Maurio mlphoenix@aacc.edu
Pringle, Adrian L alpringle@aacc.edu
Randle, Stephanie scrandle@aacc.edu
Redd, Nicholas nredd@aacc.edu
Runyon, Jean M jmrunyon@aacc.edu
Ryan, William wryan1@aacc.edu 
Schreiber, Mary Jo  L mlschreiber@aacc.edu
Seabrook, Richard rhseabrook@aacc.edu
Shertzer, Theodore tpshertzer@aacc.edu
Smith, Michael mtsmith@aacc.edu
Starkey, Lisa lmstarkey@aacc.edu
Stevens, John H jhstevens@aacc.edu
Tari, Furkan ftari@aacc.edu  
Thomsen, Mark B mbthomsen@aacc.edu  
Truong, Ahnica altruong@aacc.edu 
Von Hagel will@vonhagel.com   
Wagner, Gregory gcwagner@aacc.edu 
Weekley, Jim jcweekley@aacc.edu 
Wurzberger, Ronald rewurzberger@aacc.edu