Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Sahwell, Thisbe tsahwell@aacc.edu
Sammis, Elizabeth esammis@aacc.edu
Sanchez, Tatiana, V tsanchez6@aacc.edu
Sandacz, Kassandra, M kmsandacz@aacc.edu
Sanford, Robert J. rjsanford@aacc.edu
Santora, Shirley ssantora@aacc.edu
Santos-Ciminera, Patricia, D pdsantosciminer@aacc.edu
Sari, Erzsebet esari@aacc.edu
Sarkar, Mitul msarkar@aacc.edu
Saunders, Jackson S.ANXB-107 1241 jssaunders@aacc.edu
Stefan Scaggiari sscaggiari@aacc.edu
Scales, Deborah, A dascales@aacc.edu
Scales, Rodney rscales@aacc.edu
Scarborough, Dean dfscarborough@aacc.edu
Schafer, Donna, S dsschafer@aacc.edu
Schatzberg, Paul pschatzberg@aacc.edu
Schaughency, Eileen, S esschaughency@aacc.edu
Scheihing, Barbara, A bascheihing@aacc.edu
Scherini, Desiree, H dscherini@aacc.edu
Schmidt, Heather hschmidt1@aacc.edu
Schmidt, Jennifer, L jlschmidt@aacc.edu
Schneider, Pamela, H phschneider@aacc.edu
Schreiber, Mary Jo, L mlschreiber@aacc.edu
Schulenburg, Marjorie msschulenburg@aacc.edu
Schummer, Judith jlschummer@aacc.edu
Schuster, Jennifer. M 7105 jmschuster@aacc.edu
Schwartz-Mcgady, Karen E. keschwartzmcgad1@aacc.edu
Schwink, Melissa, L mlmcnicol@aacc.edu
Schwitalla, Heather, M hschwitalla@aacc.edu
Barbara Scott bascott4@aacc.edu
Seabrook, Richard 2424 rhseabrook@aacc.edu
Serinis, Gretchen, A gaserinis@aacc.edu
Sgroi, Susan ssgroi@aacc.edu
Shah, Manu 9027 mgshah@aacc.edu
Shah, Rajul, P rpshah@aacc.edu
Sharretts, Cu-Beth csharretts@aacc.edu
Shaw, Dara dshaw7@aacc.edu
Shea, Kari, K kkshea@aacc.edu
Sheehan, Ryan rsheehan@aacc.edu
Shenot, Mary, C mcshenot@aacc.edu
Shepard, Kurt, C kcshepard@aacc.edu
Sheppard, Paul psheppard1@aacc.edu
Sherman, JohnHUMN-103 jfsherman@aacc.edu
Shertzer, Theodore tpshertzer@aacc.edu
Shimonkevitz, Charles cshimonkevitz@aacc.edu
Shomper, Daniel, C dcshomper@aacc.edu
Shorter, Pamela pshorter@aacc.edu
Showacre, Carla N. cnshowacre@aacc.edu
Showell, Isaiah ishowell@aacc.edu
Shreet, Sharon sshreet@aacc.edu
Shumaker, Cynthia, A cashumaker@aacc.edu
Siarey, Erin esiarey@aacc.edu
Siefert, Julie, T jtsiefert@aacc.edu
Simmons, Julia jsimmons6@aacc.edu
Simonetti, Paul, D pdsimonetti@aacc.edu
Sims, Priscilla, B pbsims@aacc.edu
Sivalingam, Shyamala ssivalingam@aacc.edu
Skacel, Nancy nskacel@aacc.edu
Skane, Heather hskane@aacc.edu
Slappy, Lisa I.HUM 103 9257 lislappy@aacc.edu
Slomer, Katherine, A kslomer@aacc.edu
Sloss, Henry, E hesloss@aacc.edu
Slowikowski, William, F wfslowikowski@aacc.edu
Smelser, Pamela L. plsmelser@aacc.edu
Smiler, Lindsay lsmiler@aacc.edu
Smith, Allison asmith78@aacc.edu
Smith, Audrey asmith45@aacc.edu
Smith, Billy brsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Daniel, C dcsmith13@aacc.edu
Smith, Diane dmsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Jennilyn T. jtsmith3@aacc.edu
Smith, Michael, T mtsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Nkiru nsmith19@aacc.edu
Smith, Richard, D rdsmith4@aacc.edu
Smith, Tom CGYM 116 2034 tcsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Vicki vsmith5@aacc.edu
Smookler, Arthur, L asmookler1@aacc.edu
Smulow, Dena dsmulow@aacc.edu
Snow, Julie, A jasnow@aacc.edu
Snowberger, Debra dsnowberger1@aacc.edu
Snowden, Joseph, M jmsnowden@aacc.edu
Sobotka, Lauren, P lpsobotka@aacc.edu
Sork, Elizabeth, J ejsork@aacc.edu
Spangenthal, Dorothy, A daspangenthal@aacc.edu
Sparrow, Constance, N cnsparrow@aacc.edu
Speed, Melvin mspeed@aacc.edu
St. Louis, Brandon bstlouis@aacc.edu
Stachowski, Zachary
zstachowski@aacc.edu
Stafford, Johnelka, W jwstafford1@aacc.edu
Stanik, Joseph, T jtstanik@aacc.edu
Stanlake, Gary gstanlake@aacc.edu
Stanton, Jon, P jpstanton@aacc.edu
Stefanovich, Akiko astefanovich@aacc.edu
Steven, James, M jmsteven@aacc.edu
Stevens, John H. jhstevens@aacc.edu
Stewart, Cheryl L. clstewart1@aacc.edu
Stewart, Gary, D gdstewart1@aacc.edu
Stewart, Thomas, B tbstewart@aacc.edu
Stinchcomb-Soesbee, Jo Ellen jstinchcombsoes@aacc.edu
Stiverson, Greg A. gastiverson@aacc.edu
Stoll, Mabel, S msstoll@aacc.edu
Stott, Nancy nmstott@aacc.edu
Stottlemyer, Walter, U wustottlemyer@aacc.edu
Street, Annie, K akstreet1@aacc.edu
Strickland, Jill, M jmstrickland@aacc.edu
Stringer, Suzanne, R srstringer@aacc.edu
Strittmater, Richard, C rcstrittmater@aacc.edu
Strong, Anna Marie astrong1@aacc.edu
Stroud, Morgan, O mstroud@aacc.edu
Stroud, Susan H. shstroud@aacc.edu
Stroughton, Danielle, T dtstroughton@aacc.edu
Stull, Eric estull@aacc.edu
Sullivan, FrancisCRRS 317 fasullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Maureen, S mssullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Mike A.FLRS 432 7267 masullivan@aacc.edu
Sweedler, Kristin, G kgsweedler@aacc.edu
Sweeney, Mary Ann msweeney6@aacc.edu
Sweger, George A. gasweger@aacc.edu
Swidensky, Sheryl skswidensky@aacc.edu
Symancyk, Daniel
HUMN 215B 2587 dfsymancyk@aacc.edu
Szuba, Patricia pmszuba@aacc.edu
Szustak, Daniel dszustak@aacc.edu