Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Sabol, Courtney ,K cksabol@aacc.edu
Sachs, Sarah, H shsachs@aacc.edu
Salieu, Abraham asalieu@aacc.edu
Sammis, Robert rsammis@aacc.edu
Sandine, Carl cssandine@aacc.edu
Sanford, Robert J. rjsanford@aacc.edu
Santorelli, Anthony asantorelli@aacc.edu
Saunders, Jackson S.ANXB-107 1241 jssaunders@aacc.edu
Saunders, Thomas, G tgsaunders@aacc.edu
Sawyer, Tawanna, C tcsawyer@aacc.edu
Stefan Scaggiari sscaggiari@aacc.edu
Scales, Deborah, A dascales@aacc.edu
Scarborough, Dean dfscarborough@aacc.edu
Schafer, Donna, S dsschafer@aacc.edu
Schanken, Elizabeth eschanken@aacc.edu
Schatz, Matthew, B mbschatz@aacc.edu
Schatzberg, Paul pschatzberg@aacc.edu
Schaughency, Eileen, S esschaughency@aacc.edu
Scheihing, Barbara, A bascheihing@aacc.edu
Scheina, Robert rlscheina@aacc.edu
Scherini, Desiree, H dscherini@aacc.edu
Schettini, Jannel, A jaschettini@aacc.edu
Schmidt, Charlene cschmidt8@aacc.edu
Schmidt, Heather hschmidt1@aacc.edu
Schreiber, Mary Jo, L mlschreiber@aacc.edu
Schummer, Judith jlschummer@aacc.edu
Schwartz, Dana dschwartz6@aacc.edu
Schwartz-Mcgady, Karen E. keschwartzmcgad1@aacc.edu
Schwink, Melissa, L mlmcnicol@aacc.edu
Barbara Scott bascott4@aacc.edu
Scott, Dayna, V dvscott@aacc.edu
Seabrook, Richard 2424 rhseabrook@aacc.edu
Seaton, Cynthia, J cjseaton@aacc.edu
Seibert, Judith, R jrseibert@aacc.edu
Senk, Pauline, E pesenk@aacc.edu
Serinis, Gretchen, A gaserinis@aacc.edu
Sersen, Catherine DDRGN 106 2217 cdsersen@aacc.edu
Shah, Manu 9027 mgshah@aacc.edu
Shah, Rajul, P rpshah@aacc.edu
Shanahan, Alison, L alshanahan@aacc.edu
Sharretts, Cu-Beth csharretts@aacc.edu
Shaw-Wilson, Cindy, A cashawwilson@aacc.edu
Shea, Kari, K kkshea@aacc.edu
Sheehan, Ryan rsheehan@aacc.edu
Shepard, Kurt, C kcshepard@aacc.edu
Sheppard, Paul psheppard1@aacc.edu
Shertzer, Theodore tpshertzer@aacc.edu
Shiflet, Nicole, C ncshiflet@aacc.edu
Shikari, Anis ashikari@aacc.edu
Shimonkevitz, Charles cshimonkevitz@aacc.edu
Shoemaker, John jshoemaker1@aacc.edu
Shomper, Daniel, C dcshomper@aacc.edu
Shorter, Pamela pshorter@aacc.edu
Showacre, Carla N. cnshowacre@aacc.edu
Showell, Isaiah ishowell@aacc.edu
Shreet, Sharon sshreet@aacc.edu
Siarey, Erin esiarey@aacc.edu
Siefert, Julie, T jtsiefert@aacc.edu
Siemer, Richard rsiemer@aacc.edu
Silwal, Indira isilwal@aacc.edu
Simmons, Julia jsimmons6@aacc.edu
Simonetti, Paul, D pdsimonetti@aacc.edu
Simpson, Gary, S gssimpson@aacc.edu
Sims, Priscilla, B pbsims@aacc.edu
Siner, Linda, G lgsiner@aacc.edu
Singer, John, A jasinger1@aacc.edu
Sivalingam, Shyamala ssivalingam@aacc.edu
Skacel, Nancy nskacel@aacc.edu
Slappy, Lisa I.HUM 103 9257 lislappy@aacc.edu
Sloss, Henry, E hesloss@aacc.edu
Slowikowski, William, F wfslowikowski@aacc.edu
Smelser, Pamela L. plsmelser@aacc.edu
Smith, Allison asmith78@aacc.edu
Smith, Billy brsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Diane dmsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Jennilyn T. jtsmith3@aacc.edu
Smith, Kentina ksmith56@aacc.edu
Smith, Khristine R. krsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Madelyn, A masmith27@aacc.edu
Smith, Michael, T mtsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Richard, D rdsmith4@aacc.edu
Smith, Robert, O rosmith1@aacc.edu
Smith, Tom CGYM 116 2034 tcsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Vicki vsmith5@aacc.edu
Smulow, Dena dsmulow@aacc.edu
Snow, Julie, A jasnow@aacc.edu
Spiers, Jon, D jdspiers@aacc.edu
Stachowski, Zachary zstachowski@aacc.edu
Stahl, Randall rstahl1@aacc.edu
Stanik, Joseph, T jtstanik@aacc.edu
Stanlake, Gary gstanlake@aacc.edu
Starr, Benjamin bstarr@aacc.edu
Stauffer, Susan, J sjstauffer@aacc.edu
Stavac, Barbara, J bjstavac@aacc.edu
Steeves, Jeremy jsteeves@aacc.edu
Steindler, Amy, B absteindler@aacc.edu
Stevens, John H. jhstevens@aacc.edu
Stewart, Cheryl L. clstewart1@aacc.edu
Stiles, Sarah, D sdstiles@aacc.edu
Stinchcomb-Soesbee, Jo Ellen jstinchcombsoes@aacc.edu
Stiverson, Greg A. gastiverson@aacc.edu
Stoker, Fred, D fdstoker@aacc.edu
Stott, Nancy nmstott@aacc.edu
Stottlemyer, Walter, U wustottlemyer@aacc.edu
Stout, Brian bstout1@aacc.edu
Stout, Cynthia, G cgstout@aacc.edu
Street, Annie, K akstreet1@aacc.edu
Strickland, Jill, M jmstrickland@aacc.edu
Strittmater, Richard, C rcstrittmater@aacc.edu
Strong, Anna Marie astrong1@aacc.edu
Sugg, Adam asugg@aacc.edu
Sullivan, David, T dtsullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, FrancisCRRS 317 fasullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Joan jmsullivan2@aacc.edu
Sullivan Joyce jmsullivan4@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Maureen, S mssullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Mike A.FLRS 432 7267 masullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Nancy, C ncsullivan@aacc.edu
Sweedler, Kristin, G kgsweedler@aacc.edu
Sweeney, Mary Ann msweeney6@aacc.edu
Sweger, George A. gasweger@aacc.edu
Swidensky, Sheryl skswidensky@aacc.edu
Symancyk, DanielHUMN 215B 2587 dfsymancyk@aacc.edu
Szuba, Patricia pmszuba@aacc.edu
Szukala, Rachel rszukala@aacc.edu
Szustak, Daniel dszustak@aacc.edu