Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: S

Results: 230

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Bouchat-Smith, Lindalbouchatsmith@aacc.edu
Chia-Smith, Yun-Dihychiasmith@aacc.edu
El-Shabazz, WandaSUNB 1562225welshabazz@aacc.edu
Henry-Stocker, Sandrashenrystocker@aacc.edu
Kent-Skruch, MaraCALT 1052423mkentskruch@aacc.edu
Kyle-Sidell, Jonasjkylesidell@aacc.edu
MacAuley-Shoemaker, Donna, Ldmacauleyshoema@aacc.edu
Parker-Smith, Wandawparkersmith@aacc.edu
Sabat, Daviddsabat@aacc.edu
Sachs, Amanda, N.CRSC 252Y7009ansachs@aacc.edu
Sachs, Sarah, Hshsachs@aacc.edu
Sagi, JohnCRSC 3112638jsagi@aacc.edu
Said, Uraynabusaid@aacc.edu
Salieu, Abrahamasalieu@aacc.edu
Salvail, Leslie H.ICOX 2202709lhsalvail@aacc.edu
Samuels, Berylbsamuels@aacc.edu
Sandstrom, Gloria J.2052gjsandstrom@aacc.edu
Sanford, Lisa, ATEMP 0112136lasanford2@aacc.edu
Sanford, Robert J.rjsanford@aacc.edu
Santorelli, Anthonyasantorelli@aacc.edu
Sarber, BillCRSC 110C2639wgsarber@aacc.edu
Sarich, Aceasarich@aacc.edu
Saunders, Don OCRSC 204J2819dosaunders@aacc.edu
Saunders, Jackson S.ANXB-1071241jssaunders@aacc.edu
Saunders, Thomas, Gtgsaunders@aacc.edu
Savage, Michaelmlsavage@aacc.edu
Sawyer, Tawanna, Ctcsawyer@aacc.edu
Sax, Misty A
GYM 148A2323masax@aacc.edu
Sayed, KhaledCRSC 1851243ksayed@aacc.edu
Scales, Deborah, Adascales@aacc.edu
Scanlon, ChristineCRSC 1322407csscanlon@aacc.edu
Scarborough, Deandfscarborough@aacc.edu
Scates, Sharonsscates1@aacc.edu
Schafer, Donna, Sdsschafer@aacc.edu
Schaffner, Kristinkschaffner1@aacc.edu
Schanken, Elizabetheschanken@aacc.edu
Schatz, Matthew, Bmbschatz@aacc.edu
Schaughency, Eileen, Sesschaughency@aacc.edu
Scheihing, Barbara, Abascheihing@aacc.edu
Scheina, Robertrlscheina@aacc.edu
Scherini, Desiree, Hdscherini@aacc.edu
Schettini, Jannel, Ajaschettini@aacc.edu
Schilder, MarionFLRS 1247233mfschilder@aacc.edu
Schiren, Jerry, Gjgschiren@aacc.edu
Schmidt, Charlene
cschmidt8@aacc.edu
Schmidt, Heatherhschmidt1@aacc.edu
Schorr, Daniel, ECALT 1137503deschorr@aacc.edu
Schrader GregoryDRGN 2441216grschrader@aacc.edu
Schram, CherylCALT 114A2507clschram@aacc.edu
Schreiber, Mary Jo, Lmlschreiber@aacc.edu
Schulman, DawnJOHN 2012807dpschulman@aacc.edu
Schultz, ElizabethCRSC 220E2772easchultz@aacc.edu
Schulze, RickCSB 1307264wrschulze@aacc.edu
Schuman, PatGBTC 4012907bpschuman@aacc.edu
Schuman, JulieHUMN 1032280jmschuman@aacc.edu
Schummer, Judithjlschummer@aacc.edu
Schuster, Jennifer. MCADE 2137105jmschuster@aacc.edu
Schwartz, Danadschwartz6@aacc.edu
Schwartz-Mcgady, Karen E.keschwartzmcgad1@aacc.edu
Schwink, Melissa, Lmlmcnicol@aacc.edu
Scott, Dayna, Vdvscott@aacc.edu
Scott, Nora CLBRY 2392861ncscott@aacc.edu
Scott, Sherri-Caesscott20@aacc.edu
Scott-Carter, DarianCALT 254dscottcarter@aacc.edu
Seabrook, Richard
2424rhseabrook@aacc.edu
Seaton, Cynthia, Jcjseaton@aacc.edu
Segreti, GregCADE 2087220gjsegreti@aacc.edu
Selby, Tricia, DCRSC 220B2441tdselby@aacc.edu
Sell, Kelly K
CALT 234A2033kksell@aacc.edu
Sellman, Abraham, GPLNT-107agsellman@aacc.edu
Sellman, Terrance, Stssellman@aacc.edu
Senft, Edward V.CSB 1442150evsenft@aacc.edu
Senk, Pauline, Epesenk@aacc.edu
Serinis, Gretchen, Agaserinis@aacc.edu
Serio, Andrew, Wawserio@aacc.edu
Serio, Gina MCALT 2347151gmserio@aacc.edu
Sersen, Catherine DDRGN 1062217cdsersen@aacc.edu
Shaffer, Scot, SGBTC 5022938ssshaffer@aacc.edu
Shah, Manu9027mgshah@aacc.edu
Shah, Rajul, Prpshah@aacc.edu
Shanahan, Alison, Lalshanahan@aacc.edu
Shand, LynneCALT 1272784lsshand@aacc.edu
Sharma, Rajivrsharma2@aacc.edu
Sharretts, Cu-Bethcsharretts@aacc.edu
Shea, Kari, Kkkshea@aacc.edu
Sheehan, Ryanrsheehan@aacc.edu
Sheets, VictorCALT 2202107vasheets@aacc.edu
Shehade, Christine M.SSVC 2062633cmshehade@aacc.edu
Shell-Eleazer, Brendabshelleleazer@aacc.edu
Shepard, Brandi R
CALT 3142120brshepard@aacc.edu
Shepard, Kurt, Ckcshepard@aacc.edu
Shepet, Stephen ACSB 1112782sashepet@aacc.edu
Shepherd, RobynFLRS 4267026rshepherd@aacc.edu
Sheppard, Paulpsheppard1@aacc.edu
Sheppard, William, Jwsheppard@aacc.edu
Sherbert, DennisCRRS1402404dhsherbert@aacc.edu
Sherer, Maureen
DRGN 2312261masherer@aacc.edu
Sherman, JohnHUMN-103jfsherman@aacc.edu
Shertzer, Theodoretpshertzer@aacc.edu
Shetrone, DonaldCALT 3112403dkshetrone@aacc.edu
Shiflet, Nicole, Cncshiflet@aacc.edu
Shikari, Anisashikari@aacc.edu
Shilkret, Jack
CRSC 1112419jpshilkret@aacc.edu
Shimonkevitz, Charlescshimonkevitz@aacc.edu
Shinaberry, AlfordCSB 1662232alshinaberry@aacc.edu
Shingleton, MichaelPLNT 1032812cmshingleton@aacc.edu
Shoemaker, Johnjshoemaker1@aacc.edu
Shoemaker, Patrice HSSVC 1602684phshoemaker@aacc.edu
Shomper, Daniel, Cdcshomper@aacc.edu
Shorter, Pamelapshorter@aacc.edu
Showacre, Carla N.cnshowacre@aacc.edu
Showell, Isaiahishowell@aacc.edu
Shreet, Sharonsshreet@aacc.edu
Siarey, Erinesiarey@aacc.edu
Siefert, Julie, Tjtsiefert@aacc.edu
Siegel, JanisGBTC 5022297jsiegel@aacc.edu
Siegenthaler, RachelSSVC 1612885resiegenthaler@aacc.edu
Siegrist, Alicia W.
DRGN 2422804awsiegrist@aacc.edu
Siemek, Stephanie, MDRGN 1041254smsiemek1@aacc.edu
Siemer, Richardrsiemer@aacc.edu
Sikorski, Grace
HUM203J2186gsikorski@aacc.edu
Sileo, Rebecca, ACALT 121D2966rasileo@aacc.edu
Silwal, Indiraisilwal@aacc.edu
Simmons, Juliajsimmons6@aacc.edu
Simonetta, ScottCRSC 252Q2824srsimonetta@aacc.edu
Simonetti, Paul, Dpdsimonetti@aacc.edu
Simpson, Gary, Sgssimpson@aacc.edu
Sims, Priscilla, Bpbsims@aacc.edu
Siner, Linda, Glgsiner@aacc.edu
Singer, John, Ajasinger1@aacc.edu
Sippl, Jamie, MICOX 2002176jmsippl@aacc.edu
Sippl, Vaunda, Mvmsippl@aacc.edu
Sivalingam, Shyamalassivalingam@aacc.edu
Skacel, Nancynskacel@aacc.edu
Slappy, Lisa I.HUM 1039257lislappy@aacc.edu
Sloss, Henry, E
hesloss@aacc.edu
Slowikowski, William, Fwfslowikowski@aacc.edu
Smelser, Pamela L.plsmelser@aacc.edu
Smith, Allisonasmith78@aacc.edu
Smith, Anthonyasmith77@aacc.edu
Smith, Billybrsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Claire L.FLRS 306A7383clsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Cleveland E.CSB 1151190cesmith12@aacc.edu
Smith, Dianedmsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Jennilyn T.jtsmith3@aacc.edu
Smith, Kentinaksmith56@aacc.edu
Smith, Khristine R.krsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Madelyn, Amasmith27@aacc.edu
Smith, MarthaADMN 2201177masmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Michael, Tmtsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Richard, Drdsmith4@aacc.edu
Smith, Robert, Orosmith1@aacc.edu
Smith, Tom C
GYM 1162034tcsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Vickivsmith5@aacc.edu
Smith-Baker, StephanieFLRS 4327497sesmithbaker@aacc.edu
Smulow, Denadsmulow@aacc.edu
Snow, Julie, Ajasnow@aacc.edu
Snow, Kipp, CCRSC 3452923kcsnow@aacc.edu
Snowden, JosephCSB 1642477jmsnowden@aacc.edu
Snyder, Drew, MCADE 2257029dmsnyder4@aacc.edu
Snyder, Jessica, ADRGN 2002069jasnyder1@aacc.edu
Sorrells, Tracy M.MATH 231Jtmsorrells@aacc.edu
Souhrada, Regina, SLBRY 1172158rssouhrada@aacc.edu
Sparks, EdwardHUMN 08A2630emsparks@aacc.edu
Speer, Robertrhspeer@aacc.edu
Spencer, Vivian
HUM 203G2314vgspencer@aacc.edu
Spiers, Jon, Djdspiers@aacc.edu
Spilich, Rebecca ACRSC 252K2828raspilich@aacc.edu
Spinks, Daniel JCRSC 112F1253djspinks@aacc.edu
Spinney, Chantellecspinney@aacc.edu
Spoor, Suzanne J
Hum 203A2448sjspoor@aacc.edu
Spurlock, Melissa
MATH2506mbspurlock@aacc.edu
Stachowski, Zacharyzstachowski@aacc.edu
Stahl, Randallrstahl1@aacc.edu
Stakolosa, MeganCALT 1137387mstakolosa@aacc.edu
Stanik, Joseph, Tjtstanik@aacc.edu
Stanlake, Garygstanlake@aacc.edu
Stansbury, Alvin G.Plant 8agstansbury@aacc.edu
Stark, William D
MATH 231H2561wdstark@aacc.edu
Starkey, Lisa M.CRSC 3102426lmstarkey@aacc.edu
Starr, Benjaminbstarr@aacc.edu
Stauffer, Susan, Jsjstauffer@aacc.edu
Stavac, Barbara, Jbjstavac@aacc.edu
Steeves, Jeremyjsteeves@aacc.edu
Stein, Amanda S.asstein@aacc.edu
Steindler, Amy, Babsteindler@aacc.edu
Steinhoff, CindyLBRY 233B2483cksteinhoff@aacc.edu
Stephens, AliceFLRS 4367333apstephens@aacc.edu
Stepp, Donald E.Ordance Rd6350destepp@aacc.edu
Stevens, John H.jhstevens@aacc.edu
Stevens, Lisa, FCSB 1082315lfstevens@aacc.edu
Stewart, Cheryl L.clstewart1@aacc.edu
Stewart, Donald, Sdsstewart@aacc.edu
Stiles, Sarah, Dsdstiles@aacc.edu
Stinchcomb-Soesbee, Jo Ellenjstinchcombsoes@aacc.edu
Stiverson, Greg A.gastiverson@aacc.edu
Stoops, MarySSVC 2082306msstoops@aacc.edu
Storck, ChristineSUNB 2052219cmstorck@aacc.edu
Stott, Nancynmstott@aacc.edu
Stottlemyer, Walter, Uwustottlemyer@aacc.edu
Stout, Brianbstout1@aacc.edu
Stout, Cynthia, Gcgstout@aacc.edu
Strand, DanielleAMIL 1012859dstrand@aacc.edu
Street, Annie, Kakstreet1@aacc.edu
Strickland, Jill, Mjmstrickland@aacc.edu
Stringer, Suzanne, Rsrstringer@aacc.edu
Strittmater, Richard, Crcstrittmater@aacc.edu
Strong, Anna Marieastrong1@aacc.edu
Strongson-Aldape, Julie
HUM113Hjstrongson@aacc.edu
Stroughton, Danielle, Tdtstroughton@aacc.edu
Sturtevant, Joan B.SSVC 2132284jbsturtevant@aacc.edu
Sullivan, David, Tdtsullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, FrancisCRRS 317fasullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Joanjmsullivan2@aacc.edu
Sullivan Joycejmsullivan4@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Maureen, Smssullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Mike A.FLRS 4327267masullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Nancy, Cncsullivan@aacc.edu
Surgenor, BethCRSC 2327323bsurgenor@aacc.edu
Sweedler, Kristin, Gkgsweedler@aacc.edu
Sweeney, Mary Annmsweeney6@aacc.edu
Sweeny, Kelly, LSSVC 2002165klsweeny@aacc.edu
Sweger, George A.gasweger@aacc.edu
Swidensky, Sherylskswidensky@aacc.edu
Symancyk, Daniel
HUMN 215B2587dfsymancyk@aacc.edu
Szabo Hill, AnikoDRGN 2292706ahill5@aacc.edu
Szuba, Patriciapmszuba@aacc.edu
Szukala, Rachelrszukala@aacc.edu
Szulczewski, Michelle, Dmdszulczewski@aacc.edu
Szustak, Danieldszustak@aacc.edu