Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: A

Results: 56

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Abii, Ogechi, Mmoabii@aacc.edu
Abney, Nicole, Jnjabney@aacc.edu
Acton, Patricia, SCALT 264psacton@aacc.edu
Adair, Michelemaadair@aacc.edu
Adams, Rachel, Lradams13@aacc.edu
Addei, Victoria, Avaaddei@aacc.edu
Adelman, Scott, Msmadelman1@aacc.edu
Aditya, Pialipaditya@aacc.edu
Adkins, Arnold, KCALT 2547329akadkins@aacc.edu
Aiken, Michaelmaaiken@aacc.edu
Ailstock, Steve
CRSC 1772230smailstock@aacc.edu
Akor, Ikeiakor@aacc.edu
Albergo, Marcia, Hmhalbergo@aacc.edu
Albinson, Elizabethealbinson@aacc.edu
Albrecht, DeniseSUNB 1502815daalbrecht@aacc.edu
Alduino, FrankCRSC 1382469fwalduino@aacc.edu
Alegre, LloydCSB 1802209lsalegre@aacc.edu
Alexander, Charles, Dcdalexander@aacc.edu
Alexander, Kenneth, EPLNT 107kealexander1@aacc.edu
Lindell Alexander, Nancy, S7010nslindell@aacc.edu
Aljunaidi, Janet, Djdaljunaidi@aacc.edu
Allen, Shannon, Eseallen@aacc.edu
Allen, Shelley, Msmallen7@aacc.edu
Allen-Chabot, Amy Marie
DRGN 2392844amallenchabot@aacc.edu
Allison, Julie, Djdallison@aacc.edu
Alvarez, Jessicajalvarez4@aacc.edu
Anadu, Ejikemeeanadu@aacc.edu
Ancona, Jason J.CALT-1132908jjancona@aacc.edu
Anderson, AnthonyDRGN 2381948akanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, April, LLUDL 1212734alanderson8@aacc.edu
Anderson, Brandon, DCADE 332D2023bdanderson1@aacc.edu
Anderson, Dana E.Plant 82345deanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, Sarah, JFTMD sjanderson5@aacc.edu
Andrew, MargaretCALT 1142325maandrew@aacc.edu
Ankney, Christophercankney@aacc.edu
Anthony, Caren L.CALT 1141185clanthony1@aacc.edu
Appel, Elizabeth, HFLRS 304E7224ehappel@aacc.edu
Armour, Theodore, Wtwarmour@aacc.edu
Armour-Kaiser, Mary, LCADE 2167018mlarmourkaiser@aacc.edu
Armstrong, Kathryn, Mkmarmstrong@aacc.edu
Armstrong, Kendall, Lklarmstrong2@aacc.edu
Armstrong, MichaelSCHZ 104D1244mfarmstrong@aacc.edu
Armstrong, Seansarmstrong5@aacc.edu
Asbury, Ellen, MANXA 1067384emasbury@aacc.edu
Ascione, Gerard, Jgjascione@aacc.edu
Ascione, Raymond A.Cade 1137230raascione@aacc.edu
Ashworth, Douglasdashworth@aacc.edu
Ashworth, Shawn, Wswashworth1@aacc.edu
Ausiello, Pamela, LLUDL 209A2695plausiello@aacc.edu
Austin, Joshua, Djdaustin1@aacc.edu
Aye, ThihaCADE 332A2054taye@aacc.edu
Ayers, Thomas, Hthayers@aacc.edu
Fox-Antoniak, Andrhea, Aaafoxantoniak@aacc.edu
Inya-Agha, Obianujuoinyaagha@aacc.edu
Jackson-Avery, Shirleysjacksonavery@aacc.edu
Patterson-Askew, Gwendolyngpattersonaskew@aacc.edu