Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: A

Results: 55

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Aclin, Charissa, Scsaclin@aacc.edu
Adair, Michelemaadair@aacc.edu
Adams, Jennyjadams22@aacc.edu
Adams, Samantha, Nsnadams@aacc.edu
Addei, Victoria, Avaaddei@aacc.edu
Adelman, Scott, Msmadelman1@aacc.edu
Adkins, Arnold, KCALT 2547329akadkins@aacc.edu
Agee, Benitabagee2@aacc.edu
Agnew, James, E
CALT 3362541jeagnew@aacc.edu
Aiken, Michaelmaaiken@aacc.edu
Ailstock, RitaDRGN 1122320rdailstock@aacc.edu
Ailstock, Steve
CRSC 1772230smailstock@aacc.edu
Akor, Ikeiakor@aacc.edu
Albergo, Marcia, Hmhalbergo@aacc.edu
Albrecht, DeniseSUNB 1502815daalbrecht@aacc.edu
Alduino, FrankCRSC 1382469fwalduino@aacc.edu
Alegre, LloydPLNT 82209lsalegre@aacc.edu
Alexander, Charles, Dcdalexander@aacc.edu
Algarin, Donna, Ldlalgarin@aacc.edu
Aljunaidi, Janet, Djdaljunaidi@aacc.edu
Allen-Chabot, Amy Marie
DRGN 2392844amallenchabot@aacc.edu
Allsup, JacquelineFLRS 3307237jiallsup@aacc.edu
Ammerman, Vickie, KLUDL 1111356vkammerman@aacc.edu
Anadu, Ejikemeeanadu@aacc.edu
Anchor, Kristenkanchor@aacc.edu
Ancona, Jason J.CALT-1132908jjancona@aacc.edu
Anderson, Annika, Dadanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, AnthonyAMIL 1011948akanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, Christiancanderson21@aacc.edu
Anderson, Dana E.Plant 82345deanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, Sarah, JFTMD sjanderson5@aacc.edu
Andrew, MargaretCALT 1152325maandrew@aacc.edu
Ankney, Christophercankney@aacc.edu
Anselm, Nancynpanselm@aacc.edu
Anthony, Caren L.CALT 1141185clanthony1@aacc.edu
Antoniuk, Terry, Ltlantoniuk@aacc.edu
Appel, Elizabeth HGYM 208A7224ehappel@aacc.edu
Applegate, Mary, Amaapplegate@aacc.edu
Applegate, Stephen, Asaapplegate@aacc.edu
Armitage, KatherineCRSC 1292145klarmitage@aacc.edu
Armour, Theodore, Wtwarmour@aacc.edu
Armour-Kaiser, Mary, LCADE 2167018mlarmourkaiser@aacc.edu
Armstrong, Kendall, Lklarmstrong2@aacc.edu
Armstrong, MichaelSCHZ 104D1244mfarmstrong@aacc.edu
Arvay, Heatherharvay@aacc.edu
Arvay, Randallrarvay@aacc.edu
Ascione, Raymond A.Cade 1137230raascione@aacc.edu
Ashworth, Douglasdashworth@aacc.edu
Attia, Amaniaattia1@aacc.edu
Ayala, Hugohayala@aacc.edu
Aye, ThihaCADE 332A2054taye@aacc.edu
Ayers, Thomas, Hthayers@aacc.edu
Jackson-Avery, Shirleysjacksonavery@aacc.edu
Patterson-Askew, Gwendolyngpattersonaskew@aacc.edu
Strongson-Aldape, Julie
HUM113Hjstrongson@aacc.edu