Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: C

Results: 159

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Allen-Chabot, Amy Marie
DRGN 2392844amallenchabot@aacc.edu
Cadogan, Haslynhcadogan@aacc.edu
Cahill, Johnjcahill3@aacc.edu
Cahill, Robertrcahill@aacc.edu
Calderon, Marilou, Smcalderon2@aacc.edu
Calderon, Santosscalderon1@aacc.edu
Caldwell, Josephjwcaldwell@aacc.edu
Calladine, Paul F.FLRS 110B7210pfcalladine@aacc.edu
Callahan, Susan, MRESM-1151294smcallahan1@aacc.edu
Callinan, Tim, MCALT 3462354tmcallinan@aacc.edu
Camacho, Kenneth, Mkmcamacho@aacc.edu
Cameron, Brittany, Abacameron1@aacc.edu
Camp, John C.CADE 2047094jccamp@aacc.edu
Campana, Susan, Lslcampana@aacc.edu
Campbell, China, Mcmcampbell4@aacc.edu
Campbell, Emily, Eecampbell2@aacc.edu
Campbell, Frank, Rfrcampbell@aacc.edu
Campbell, Jolenejcampbell12@aacc.edu
Campbell, KathyCRSC 252B2192kcampbell@aacc.edu
Campbell, Kimberly, Skscampbell@aacc.edu
Campbell, Thomas, P
tpcampbell@aacc.edu
Canaday, Steven, B
HUM 203B2140sbcanaday@aacc.edu
Cann, Ashleyacann@aacc.edu
Cann, Kelly, Lklcann@aacc.edu
Cann, Linda J.Libr 105ljcann@aacc.edu
Capobianco, Ruth, Erecapobianco@aacc.edu
Capps, Kathleen, ASSVC 1202606kacapps1@aacc.edu
Capra, Mary, Amacapra@aacc.edu
Carbe, Mariannamcarbe@aacc.edu
Carcamo, Dana, DFLRS 2287498ddcarcamo@aacc.edu
Card, John, Cjccard@aacc.edu
Card, Sarah, Hshcard@aacc.edu
Cardello, John, Ajacardello1@aacc.edu
Carew, TaraSSVC 1602146tcarew@aacc.edu
Carloni, Richardrcarloni@aacc.edu
Carnes, James, Pjpcarnes@aacc.edu
Carp, Robert, T
DRGN 2342264rtcarp@aacc.edu
Carpenter, Donna, GLUDL 109A2425dgcarpenter@aacc.edu
Carpenter, Pearlpecarpenter@aacc.edu
Carson, Roy D.CRSC 3172162rdcarson@aacc.edu
Carter, DawnCCPT 3192928ddcarter@aacc.edu
Carter, Frank, MPLNT 1021560fmcarter@aacc.edu
Carter, L. JamieCRSC 252W2251ljcarter1@aacc.edu
Carter, Taryn Stscarter1@aacc.edu
Carter-Burley, Donna, Ydtcarterburley@aacc.edu
Caruthers Daviddwcaruthers@aacc.edu
Casey, Kirsten A.
DRGN 2402062kacasey@aacc.edu
Cashman-McGuire, Marymcashmanmcguire@aacc.edu
Caskey, DavidLBRY 1172158dcaskey@aacc.edu
Cassidy, Carlene, MCRSC 3392161cmcassidy@aacc.edu
Cassidy, CarolJOHN 2072657ccassidy1@aacc.edu
Castillo, Juliejcastillo13@aacc.edu
Casto, Gina L.CRSC 204I1293glcasto@aacc.edu
Caswell, CameronLBRY 1392520tccaswell@aacc.edu
Caughey, Karen L.AMIL 105F1964klcaughey@aacc.edu
Cawley, Jamesjcawley@aacc.edu
Cestone, John, Djdcestone@aacc.edu
Chamberlain, Lisalmchamberlain@aacc.edu
Chambers, Antoine, Dadchambers@aacc.edu
Chamorro, Jeannejbchamorro@aacc.edu
Chance, Patriciapchance@aacc.edu
Chaney, Candy M.CRSC 252Z2487cmchaney2@aacc.edu
Chapple, Frederick, DMATH 231D2556fdchapple@aacc.edu
Chaput, Maurice L.CSB 1552324mlchaput@aacc.edu
Chase, Jeanjachase@aacc.edu
Chasser, Wendy
CALT 240wchasser@aacc.edu
Chavis, CharlesCRSC 1402431cchavis@aacc.edu
Chell, Nancy L
SCHZ 104B2030nlchell@aacc.edu
Cheriyan, Pushpapcheriyan@aacc.edu
Shannon Chestonsecheston@aacc.edu
Chiangeh, Divinedchiangeh@aacc.edu
Chin, Wendy, Lwlchin@aacc.edu
Christmas, John, Fjfchristmas@aacc.edu
Cianelli, Robertrtcianelli@aacc.edu
Cimiluca, Arthur, ESCHZ 104Daecimiluca@aacc.edu
Cissel, Mary9089mscissel@aacc.edu
Ciupek, Raymondraciupek@aacc.edu
Clagett, Hildrethhbclagett@aacc.edu
Clark, Amber, Kakclark1@aacc.edu
Clark, Claudia, L (Tina)FLRS 4287084clclark@aacc.edu
Clark, Lynn, Alaclark1@aacc.edu
Clark, Lynnelclark4@aacc.edu
Clark, Riley, ECALT 114B2703reclark3@aacc.edu
Clark, RodneyMATH 223A9299rdclark@aacc.edu
Clarke, Matthew, Smsclarke@aacc.edu
Clarke, Patricia, MFLRS 304 B7225pmclarke@aacc.edu
Clary, LizSSVC 1432883eaclary@aacc.edu
Clavijo, Gleidygclavijo@aacc.edu
Clayton, Sybille
2565sclayton1@aacc.edu
Coates, Yvonne R.CSB 178yrcoates@aacc.edu
Cochran, John KCRRS 224jkcochran@aacc.edu
Cochran, Keith, EDepartment of Public Safety and Policekecochran@aacc.edu
Cogliano, Janetjcogliano@aacc.edu
Cohen, Steven C.sccohen@aacc.edu
Cohen, Susan
HUM 113C2545sacohen3@aacc.edu
Colangelo, Elizabethecolangelo@aacc.edu
Colburn, Susansmcolburn@aacc.edu
Cole, Allen, Eaecole1@aacc.edu
Cole, Glenn V.CSB 164gvcole@aacc.edu
Cole, Holly, AICOX 2002110hacole1@aacc.edu
Colestock, Jackiejjcolestock@aacc.edu
Colestock, Robert, Wrwcolestock@aacc.edu
Coley, Catherine, Mcmcoley@aacc.edu
Collins, Adrienne, Mamcollins4@aacc.edu
Collins, Deborah, VCRSC 3252364dvcollins@aacc.edu
Collins, Marci
SCHZ 104D2590mhcollins@aacc.edu
Collins, Michael, Lmlcollins5@aacc.edu
Concholar, KatrinaSSVC1022674kconcholar@aacc.edu
Conger, Elizabetheconger@aacc.edu
Connell, Rasheen, M1419rconnell2@aacc.edu
Connolly-Glitz, Kathleen, LSSTC 110B1831klconnollyglitz@aacc.edu
Connors, Lisa, Rlrconnors@aacc.edu
Conti-Vock, Erin, Sescontivock@aacc.edu
Conway, Dorothy, Cdcconway@aacc.edu
Cook, Karen, LCRSC 3477370kcook@aacc.edu
Cook, LeslieSUNB 2092654lcook10@aacc.edu
Cook, Robert C.rccook1@aacc.edu
Cooper, Cornell T.Plant 8ctcooper@aacc.edu
Cooper, Scott A.CRSC 1831232sacooper@aacc.edu
Copes, April, E
HUM 1152788aecopes@aacc.edu
Corrigan Yo, Susan, Asacorriganyo@aacc.edu
Cosentino, Dominic, Jdjcosentino@aacc.edu
Councell, Carolyn, Acacouncell@aacc.edu
Couper, Elise M.JOHN 204emcouper@aacc.edu
Cournow, Rebecca, Brbcournow@aacc.edu
Cowherd, Kay R.LIBR 3202850krcowherd@aacc.edu
Cox, Frederick, Wfwcox1@aacc.edu
Coyle, George, Jgjcoyle@aacc.edu
Crabb, HeatherCRSC 252P2177hcrabb@aacc.edu
Craig, William, Wwwcraig@aacc.edu
Cramer, Johnjcramer1@aacc.edu
Crane, Terence E.CRSC 252Q2617tecrane@aacc.edu
Crawford, Jennifer, LICOX 2201204jlcrawford1@aacc.edu
Crawley-Buckholtz, Karen, Ikicrawleybuckho@aacc.edu
Credito, Derrickdcredito@aacc.edu
Creel, Paul, BLIBR 1262358pbcreel@aacc.edu
Croatti, Mark, Lmlcroatti@aacc.edu
Crofoot, Teresa, Mtcrofoot@aacc.edu
Croft, Steven A.CSB -1262345sacroft@aacc.edu
Crook, Katherine, Akcrook@aacc.edu
Crow, Robert, TFLRS 402rtcrow@aacc.edu
Crowe, Kelleykcrowe@aacc.edu
Cuffey, Doris, Adacuffey@aacc.edu
Culley, Dominique, JSSVC120I2600djculley@aacc.edu
Culver, Catherine, Mcmculver@aacc.edu
Cummings, Danielle, Ndcummings@aacc.edu
Cunningham, Gail J.Sunb 2402375gjcunningham@aacc.edu
Curley, Mary, Lmlcurley@aacc.edu
Curtis, LavetteMATH 1222854lvcurtis@aacc.edu
Cusimano, Ethan, Dedcusimano@aacc.edu
Cusson, Debradcusson@aacc.edu
Cutler, Dawndmcutler@aacc.edu
Cuzzo, Diana, Mdcuzzo@aacc.edu
Cvach, John, Jjjcvach@aacc.edu
Dement-Carpenter, Pamela, Rprdementcarpent@aacc.edu
Forsythe-Chisolm, Laura, Alaforsythe@aacc.edu
Pisegna-Cook, Evelyn, Dedpisegnacook@aacc.edu
Santos-Ciminera, Patricia, Dpdsantosciminer@aacc.edu
Senn-Carter, Darian, Tdtsenncarter@aacc.edu