Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: F

Results: 80

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Fain, Josephjfain@aacc.edu
Fainshtein, VeraCADE 3067123vfainshtein@aacc.edu
Falcon, Danine, Kdkfalcon@aacc.edu
Fantone, Diane, Mdmfantone@aacc.edu
Farcot, Kimberly, Ikifarcot@aacc.edu
Farinha, Mark, ACRSC 1731287mafarinha@aacc.edu
Farrant, William, Wwwfarrant@aacc.edu
Farrell, Laurie, ALUDL 1437253lafarrell@aacc.edu
Faulkner, Barbarabfaulkner1@aacc.edu
Fava, Donna, Mdmfava@aacc.edu
Fay, Caseycfay1@aacc.edu
Fedash, Michellemfedash@aacc.edu
Feeheley, Joshua, Ajafeeheley@aacc.edu
Feldman, Johnjafeldman1@aacc.edu
Feldman, JoyceDRGN 2238jfeldman@aacc.edu
Fellows, Brendabfellows@aacc.edu
Femiano, Elizabethefemiano@aacc.edu
Fennimore, Sindbad, Sssfennimore@aacc.edu
Ferandez, Dan VDRGN 2432031dvferandez@aacc.edu
Ferguson, Renee, Araferguson1@aacc.edu
Ferguson, Ritarferguson@aacc.edu
Ferrer, Frederickfferrer1@aacc.edu
Fescina, Ryan, Mrmfescina@aacc.edu
Fields, KarenFLRS 306kafields@aacc.edu
Figueira, Melissa, NCCPT 3262110mnfigueira@aacc.edu
Finch, Dennis (Ted)CADE 3327137dtfinch@aacc.edu
Fine, Ricka, KCRSC-220G1868rkfine@aacc.edu
Finelli, Gina, MCRSC 1582386gmfinelli@aacc.edu
Finn, Stephanie, Kskfinn@aacc.edu
Finnegan, James1970jfinnegan@aacc.edu
Fishback, Jennifer, Mjmfishback@aacc.edu
Fishburne, Rebecca, Srsfishburne@aacc.edu
Fisher, Cheryl, Ycyfisher1@aacc.edu
Fisher, Lula M.lmfisher@aacc.edu
Fisher, OksanaRESM 1192207ofisher@aacc.edu
Fisher, Sylvia, Asafisher2@aacc.edu
Fitzgerald, LyndaCADE 1067021lpfitzgerald@aacc.edu
Fitzgerald-Morris, Lorna N.CRSC 1319441lnfitzgeraldmor@aacc.edu
Fitzhugh, Paul, Fpffitzhugh@aacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Laura LSSVC 2032359llfitzpatrick@aacc.edu
Fitzsimmons, Jamesjfitzsimmons1@aacc.edu
Fleming, Shani, DAMIL 207Bsdfleming@aacc.edu
Fletcher, David, Edefletcher@aacc.edu
Flickner, TrishCRSC 252I2412plflickner@aacc.edu
Flinchum, Jonathan, Sjsflinchum@aacc.edu
Foehrkolb, Amanda, CRESM 1272826acfoehrkolb@aacc.edu
Fogg, Arlene BLBRY 125abfogg@aacc.edu
Fogg, Susan, EHCAT 2114sefogg@aacc.edu
Fohrell, Nancynjfohrell@aacc.edu
Fons, Eric W.DRGN 2342154ewfons@aacc.edu
Fontaine, JimGYM 2242303jjfontaine@aacc.edu
Ford, Beverly, Mbmford@aacc.edu
Fornwalt-Woods, Marlenemfornwaltwoods@aacc.edu
Forry, Kim, Pkpforry@aacc.edu
Forste, Fabiolafforste@aacc.edu
Forsythe-Chisolm, Laura, Alaforsythe@aacc.edu
Foster, PennyCALT 3402522plfoster@aacc.edu
Foulkes, John, Bjbfoulkes@aacc.edu
Fowler, Joseph, C Pool2316jcfowler@aacc.edu
Fox, Susan MFLRS 4027091smfox1@aacc.edu
Fox-Moon, Sandrasfoxmoon@aacc.edu
Fralin, Princess, Apafralin@aacc.edu
Frame, Danieldframe@aacc.edu
Francisco, Dorcasdfrancisco@aacc.edu
Frank, Colleencwfrank@aacc.edu
Frank, Karen, LFLRS 1027011klfrank1@aacc.edu
Frashure, Kristy, Mkmfrashure@aacc.edu
Frawley, Melissammfrawley@aacc.edu
Freedman, Joyjfreedman1@aacc.edu
Freeman, JamesMATH 231I9416jsfreeman@aacc.edu
Frend, Daniel, Rdrfrend@aacc.edu
Frist, Heidi MRESM 1082234hmfrist@aacc.edu
Fromm, Vickie L.SSVC 1462249vlfromm@aacc.edu
Frost, Elaine, Bebfrost@aacc.edu
Frost, QuentinSSVC 1082094qafrost@aacc.edu
Fruehling, Stephanie, Kskfruehling@aacc.edu
Fruhling, Stacy C.scfruhling@aacc.edu
Frutchey, Susan DSUNB 2502495sdfrutchey@aacc.edu
Fuentes, Arnold, DCADE 332D7140adfuentes@aacc.edu
Furlano, Jenniferjfurlano@aacc.edu