Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: G

Results: 117

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Buttermore-Gonzalez, Debra, Mdmbuttermoregon@aacc.edu
Gabbard, Elizabeth, Aeagabbard@aacc.edu
Gable, Erin, DCRSC 2322839edgable@aacc.edu
Gabriel-Tucci, JaniceFTM2933jagabriel@aacc.edu
Gabriel-Tucci, Paul
HUM 113J2806pdtucci@aacc.edu
Gaffney, Rita, Aragaffney@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Elizabeth, OCRSC 3142053eogallagher@aacc.edu
Gallagher, SusanCCPT 3302124sgallagher5@aacc.edu
Gallen, Thomas, JCADE 332D2920tjgallen@aacc.edu
Gambone, Jaclyn, DAMIL 309E2081jdgambone@aacc.edu
Gannon, Denise, Rdrgannon1@aacc.edu
Gannon, Richardregannon@aacc.edu
Gaquin, Audreyagaquin@aacc.edu
Garber, Sandra, Msmgarber@aacc.edu
Garcia, Victoria, Rvrgarcia@aacc.edu
Gardiner, Winifredwrgardiner@aacc.edu
Gardner, Alice L.CRSC 3392179algardner1@aacc.edu
Gardner, Eric S.esgardner@aacc.edu
Garner, Mary H.CALT 1212891mhgarner@aacc.edu
Garrett, Barbara S.AMIL 309A1866bsgarrett@aacc.edu
Garrett, BonnieSSVC 2122503bjgarrett@aacc.edu
Garwacki, Michael S.RESM 111msgarwacki@aacc.edu
Gary, Janice, Tjtgary@aacc.edu
Garza, Laura9122legarza@aacc.edu
Gatling, Mauricemgatling1@aacc.edu
Gatrell, Joselle
CALT 2682497jgatrell@aacc.edu
Gavin, Michael, HLUDL 202A2776mhgavin@aacc.edu
Gechter, DanielSUNB 1122075dpgechter@aacc.edu
Geil, Estheregeil@aacc.edu
Geimer, Tod, ACRSC 204B1489tageimer@aacc.edu
Geis, Timothytgeis@aacc.edu
Gelman, Janajgelman@aacc.edu
Genest, Candace, Ncnpyles@aacc.edu
Gentile, Thomastagentile@aacc.edu
George, Bruce L.
7081blgeorge@aacc.edu
George, Timothy N.GBTC 500tngeorge@aacc.edu
Gepp, Arlette A.aagepp@aacc.edu
Gerjets, Daniel
dgerjets@aacc.edu
German, Sherisgerman@aacc.edu
Getman, Jamesjgetman@aacc.edu
Gibbins, ThorLBRY 1172587tgibbins@aacc.edu
Gibbons, Marguerite, Kmkgibbons@aacc.edu
Gibson, Raymondrgibson4@aacc.edu
Gilbert, Agyapongagilbert6@aacc.edu
Gilbert, JaniceHUMN 215C2286jagilbert@aacc.edu
Gilkey, ShannonFLRS 2027048sgilkey@aacc.edu
Gill, Deborah, Ldlgill@aacc.edu
Gill, Rajwant
CALT 2662373rkgill@aacc.edu
Gilleland, Terrill, Rtrgilleland@aacc.edu
Gilliland, Carolcagilliland@aacc.edu
Giouris, Irma, Lilgiouris@aacc.edu
Gipson, DeShandgipson@aacc.edu
Girandola, Lorraine, HFLRS311A7056lhgirandola@aacc.edu
Gladwin, Sonja RGBTC-5032927srgladwin@aacc.edu
Glasby, MarionMATH 231I2557mkglasby@aacc.edu
Gleeson, Anneaegleeson@aacc.edu
Glover, Demaris, TCRSC 108A1180dtglover@aacc.edu
Godfrey, Teresatgodfrey1@aacc.edu
Godsey, Lynn DCRSC 252H2149ldgodsey@aacc.edu
Goforth, Joseph M.CADE 3322628jmgoforth@aacc.edu
Golden, Terri, Jtjgolden@aacc.edu
Goldenberg, StephanieCRSC 3122366slgoldenberg@aacc.edu
Goldfaden, Michael, Smsgoldfaden@aacc.edu
Goldman, Christine, MSSTC 1101831cmgoldman@aacc.edu
Goldstein, Frankfhgoldstein@aacc.edu
Goldstraw, RuthMATH 2319418rfgoldstraw@aacc.edu
Gomez, Rita
CRSC 1172474rvgomez@aacc.edu
Gomez-Rubio, Mariamgomezrubio@aacc.edu
Gonder, Daryl
HUMN 113E2551dwgonder@aacc.edu
Gonzalez, Josephjgonzalez14@aacc.edu
Goodarzi, Shirin MCRSC 252E2148smgoodarzi@aacc.edu
Gordon, Laverne, Lllgordon@aacc.edu
Gostev, Yelizavetaygostev@aacc.edu
Gotjen, Lynne, VFLRS 224B7228lvgotjen@aacc.edu
Gottschalk, Duane, Ldlgottschalk@aacc.edu
Goudounis, Joan9020jgoudounis@aacc.edu
Gould, Sarah, Asagould@aacc.edu
Gower, Cynthiacgower@aacc.edu
Grabowski, JohnSUNB 2032231jfgrabowski@aacc.edu
Grace, Wanda LSUNB 1122254wlgrace@aacc.edu
Grady, Frances, CJOHN 1022171fcgrady@aacc.edu
Granofsky, Aaron, Papgranofsky@aacc.edu
Grant, Denise, Rdrgrant@aacc.edu
Graves, Sharonlynesgraves8@aacc.edu
Gray, Allisonagray14@aacc.edu
Gray, Lawrence, LCRSC 1093107llgray1@aacc.edu
Gray, Michael, Amagray4@aacc.edu
Green, Brandon T.btgreen@aacc.edu
Green, Jane H.jhgreen2@aacc.edu
Green, Kennethkgreen15@aacc.edu
Greene, Mary E.CRSC 1312649megreene@aacc.edu
Greenhouse, Shelley, SDRGN 104Assgreenhouse@aacc.edu
Greer, Billie A.bagreer@aacc.edu
Greer, Billy, Lblgreer@aacc.edu
Greer, Christine, Cccgreer@aacc.edu
Greer, Travis, JCRSC 112H2131tjgreer@aacc.edu
Gregory, Larry GCSB-1352496lggregory@aacc.edu
Gregory, Patricia
CALT 2482372pagregory@aacc.edu
Gress, John, Ajagress@aacc.edu
Gretes, Williamwgretes@aacc.edu
Grey, Megan, Emegrey@aacc.edu
Griffie, Bonnie, Abagriffie@aacc.edu
Griffin, Michelle, Lmlgriffin3@aacc.edu
Griffin, Robert, Lrlgriffin2@aacc.edu
Griffin, ToyeAMIL 1052716tgriffin2@aacc.edu
Grignon, Julie L.jlgrignon@aacc.edu
Grimm, Robertrcgrimm@aacc.edu
Grino, Johnathanjgrino@aacc.edu
Gronkiewicz, Patricia J.AMIL 3091986pjgronkiewicz@aacc.edu
Gross, Susan CLUDL 1447252scgross@aacc.edu
Gryszko, Sophie, Dsdgryszko@aacc.edu
Guerke, Amyaguerke@aacc.edu
Guethler, Alexisaguethler@aacc.edu
Guinn, Kimberlykguinn@aacc.edu
Gulden, Brian, Jbjgulden@aacc.edu
Gumula, Susan, ELUDL 131B1849segumula@aacc.edu
Gurtshaw, Amy, ELUDL 1422341aegurtshaw@aacc.edu