Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: H

Results: 150

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Barlow-Hughley, SharonSSVC 2092687sbarlowhughley@aacc.edu
Davis-Haslbeck, Nathalie, Jnjhaslbeck@aacc.edu
Haas, Richardrmhaas@aacc.edu
Habeck, Susan L.CRSC 1291148slhabeck@aacc.edu
Haddock, Janet L.
CALT 3167086jlhaddock@aacc.edu
Hadley, Beth B.AMIL 3091962bbhadley@aacc.edu
Haggerty, Kellie, LTEMP 0352472klhaggerty@aacc.edu
Halbig, Kathleen, ASSVC120J2606kahalbig@aacc.edu
Hale, Joanjhale5@aacc.edu
Hall, Barney G.CRSC 112G2313cghall@aacc.edu
Hall, BrendaDRGN 2382260bshall@aacc.edu
Hall, Edward RSSVC 2112787erhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Jim, Fjhall12@aacc.edu
Hall, Krysten
CALT 2502761kbhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Lynda BSSTC 1131828lbhall@aacc.edu
Halley, Deborah, Adahalley1@aacc.edu
Hamilton, Norma, Enehamilton@aacc.edu
Hamlen, Marie LGBTC 316A2924mlhamlen@aacc.edu
Hammel, DavidCALT 2527319dmhammel@aacc.edu
Hammond, Constance
CALT 2682873cshammond@aacc.edu
Hammond, Deborah, Ldlhammond3@aacc.edu
Hammond, Jimmy, Rjrhammond2@aacc.edu
Hanna, Badebhanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Della, Bdbhanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Gordonghanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Margaretmwhanna@aacc.edu
Hannon, Kathleen, Pkphannon@aacc.edu
Hanzook, Patricia
GYM 2182322pshanzook@aacc.edu
Hardy, Christina, LSSVC 1602205clhardy@aacc.edu
Hargrove, Dorothydhargrove@aacc.edu
Harlan, Shawn RHCAT 2nd floor1178srharlan1@aacc.edu
Harland-White, FaithCALT 127A2961faharlandwhite@aacc.edu
Harley, J. KeithPLANT 1022345jkharley@aacc.edu
Harmel, Brandi LRESM 1432275blharmel@aacc.edu
Harmon, Christopher, Lclharmon2@aacc.edu
Harper, Joseph J.CRSC 112I2886jjharper@aacc.edu
Harral, Brian, Dbdharral@aacc.edu
Harral, Patricia, MCRSC 3492481pmharral@aacc.edu
Harrell, Robert, Vrvharrell@aacc.edu
Harrington, EileenSSVC 224B1911emharrington@aacc.edu
Harris, Dorothydharris19@aacc.edu
Harris, Jill Z.LBRY 1292553jzharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Kenneth, DCALT 3387120kharris12@aacc.edu
Harris, KimberlySSVC-2042465kharris21@aacc.edu
Harris, Margaret S.JOHN 201A2658msharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Phillip, GAMIL 1131903pgharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Ryan, Mrmharris2@aacc.edu
Harris, Sharon, A1827saharris4@aacc.edu
Harris, Tamara, Ltlharris4@aacc.edu
Harris-Ternovan, Joan, Mjmharristernova@aacc.edu
Harrison, Chelsea, Kckharrison@aacc.edu
Hart, Zetta, Vzvhart@aacc.edu
Hartman, Greta, Bgbhartman@aacc.edu
Hartmann, David, Adahartmann@aacc.edu
Harty, Rosemaryrharty@aacc.edu
Harty, Sharonsharty@aacc.edu
Haseltine, Reginald Y.ryhaseltine@aacc.edu
Hastings, Alice, Cachastings@aacc.edu
Hastings, Beth, Abahastings@aacc.edu
Hastmann, Paul, Spshastmann@aacc.edu
Hauswald, Ronrwhauswald@aacc.edu
Hawkins, Violavlhawkins@aacc.edu
Hawley, Jamie M.SSVC 140A2746jmhawley@aacc.edu
Hayes, RolandaSSVC 140A2620rrhayes@aacc.edu
Hays, Karen, LTEMP 0282332klhays@aacc.edu
Hays, Kathy E,
SCHZ 104E2566kehays@aacc.edu
Haywood, Valeri, Avahaywood@aacc.edu
Hazimeh-Glueck, Shaghaf, Isihazimehglueck@aacc.edu
Healey, Amy, Lalhealey@aacc.edu
Heath, JudyTEMP 0141177jheath@aacc.edu
Heath, Richard CSSVC 1652204rcheath@aacc.edu
Hebler, Joseph, Ejehebler@aacc.edu
Heckman, Carol, Scsheckman@aacc.edu
Heddings, TaubeTEMP 0302411tpheddings@aacc.edu
Heemstra, Cheryl
CALT 3462420crheemstra@aacc.edu
Hegazy, Ahmed, Mamhegazy@aacc.edu
Heibel, James C.CRSC 110A1226jcheibel@aacc.edu
Heidrick, Louislheidrick@aacc.edu
Heighton, Lynne, Plpheighton@aacc.edu
Helinski, Maureen M.CRSC 1319476mmhelinski@aacc.edu
Helm, Johnjhelm@aacc.edu
Helman, Jonathan, Ajahelman@aacc.edu
Hendershot, Florencefhendershot@aacc.edu
Henderson, Betty W.bwhenderson@aacc.edu
Henderson, Marlow, ACRSC 3152226mahenderson2@aacc.edu
Hendry, Robert, Erehendry@aacc.edu
Henken, John, Cjchenken@aacc.edu
Henry-Stocker, Sandrashenrystocker@aacc.edu
Hepner, DonnaCADE 3337454dthepner@aacc.edu
Hernandez, Pablo, Rprhernandez@aacc.edu
Herr, Duane, P
GYM 203A2346dpherr@aacc.edu
Herrick, Brent, Dbdherrick@aacc.edu
Herring, DianaRESM 1162502drherring@aacc.edu
Herring, Jacob, MCSB 1401259jmherring@aacc.edu
Herring, Joshua, Rjrherring@aacc.edu
Herzfeld, Ronaldrherzfeld@aacc.edu
Herzog, Jean E.GBTC 5022838jeherzog@aacc.edu
Hess, Becky, Lblhess1@aacc.edu
Hess, Catherine
MATH 231D2574cahess@aacc.edu
Hession, BettyGYM 1392164ejhession@aacc.edu
Hewes, SuzanneAMIL 207Cshewes@aacc.edu
Hickey, Robyn A.TEMP 0222252rahickey@aacc.edu
Hickman, LuanneSSTC 1826lhickman1@aacc.edu
Higby, Derek, Rdrhigby@aacc.edu
High, Candace, NAMIL 105cnhigh@aacc.edu
Hildebrand, Drake, SCRSC 2577265dshildebrand@aacc.edu
Hildebrand, Virginiavhhildebrand@aacc.edu
Hilder, David A.dahilder@aacc.edu
Hilder, Staciashilder@aacc.edu
Hill, Candice, Jcjhill1@aacc.edu
Hill, Jovan, Pjphill1@aacc.edu
Hill, KarenSSVC 1092677kahill@aacc.edu
Hill, Michelle JAMIL 207B7366mjhill1@aacc.edu
Hilz, Angela, Mamhilz@aacc.edu
Hiscox, Julie, Cjchiscox@aacc.edu
Hobbs, Delrie, Ldlhobbs@aacc.edu
Hodge, William, Vwvhodge@aacc.edu
Hoekstra, Merrill, Cmchoekstra@aacc.edu
Hoffstein, Barbarabhoffstein@aacc.edu
Hogue, Theresa, Ltlhogue@aacc.edu
Hollamon, Hannah, E1146hehollamon@aacc.edu
Holland, Ann Marieaholland@aacc.edu
Holloway, Felicia, RAMIL 105-A1912frholloway@aacc.edu
Hood, Deborah A.dahood@aacc.edu
Hood, John, Cjchood1@aacc.edu
Hook, Cheryl, Mcmhook@aacc.edu
Hooper, Detra D.SSVC 1642539ddhooper1@aacc.edu
Hopp, Deborah AFLRS 1027070dahopp@aacc.edu
Hornor, Sally
CRSC 1712842sghornor@aacc.edu
Horr, Doris, Rdrhorr@aacc.edu
Horst, Jamesjehorst@aacc.edu
Horton, Alan, Cachorton@aacc.edu
Houchens, Christina, Rcrhouchens@aacc.edu
Houser, Jasonjhouser@aacc.edu
Houston, James L.PLANT boil2210jlhouston@aacc.edu
Howe, Brettbhowe1@aacc.edu
Hu, RuiminCALT 342rhu@aacc.edu
Huber, Joseph, Mjmhuber@aacc.edu
Huff, GailCRSC 1812283gahuff@aacc.edu
Hufnagel, Beth R
DRGN 2462271brhufnagel@aacc.edu
Hughes, Antoniaahughes4@aacc.edu
Hughes, Curtis, RRESM 1182635crhughes1@aacc.edu
Hughes, Jennifer, Mjmhughes1@aacc.edu
Hultgren, RussellGBTC 4052106rwhultgren@aacc.edu
Hunt, Brianbhunt5@aacc.edu
Hunter, Ernest P.CSB 164ephunter@aacc.edu
Hunter, Myisha2962mhunter1@aacc.edu
Hurbanis, Brenda L.AMIL 309Cblhurbanis@aacc.edu
Hurd, Robert R.
HUM 215K2119rrhurd@aacc.edu
Vogel-Hudgins, Susansvogelhudgins@aacc.edu