Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: H

Results: 158

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Barlow-Hughley, SharonSSVC 2092687sbarlowhughley@aacc.edu
Davis-Haslbeck, Nathalie, Jnjhaslbeck@aacc.edu
Haas, Richardrmhaas@aacc.edu
Habeck, Susan L.CRSC 1291148slhabeck@aacc.edu
Haddock, Janet L.
CALT 3167086jlhaddock@aacc.edu
Hadley, Beth B.AMIL 3091962bbhadley@aacc.edu
Haggerty, Kellie, LLUDL 204B2472klhaggerty@aacc.edu
Haines, Dina, Mdmhaines@aacc.edu
Halbig, Kathleen, ASSVC120J2606kahalbig@aacc.edu
Hall, Barney G.CRSC 112G2313cghall@aacc.edu
Hall, BrendaDRGN 2382260bshall@aacc.edu
Hall, Edward RSSVC 2112787erhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Jim, Fjhall12@aacc.edu
Hall, Krysten
CALT 2502761kbhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Lynda BSSTC 1131828lbhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Michelemmhall6@aacc.edu
Halley, Deborah, Adahalley1@aacc.edu
Hamblin, Carol, Lclhamblin@aacc.edu
Hamilton, Norma, Enehamilton@aacc.edu
Hamlen, Marie LGBTC 316A2924mlhamlen@aacc.edu
Hammel, DavidCALT 2527319dmhammel@aacc.edu
Hammond, Constance
CALT 2682873cshammond@aacc.edu
Hammond, Deborah, Ldlhammond3@aacc.edu
Hammond, Jimmy, Rjrhammond2@aacc.edu
Hanna, Badebhanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Gordonghanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Margaretmwhanna@aacc.edu
Hannon, Kathleen, Pkphannon@aacc.edu
Hannon, Kendel M.AMIL 404A1977kmhannon@aacc.edu
Hanzook, Patricia
GYM 2182322pshanzook@aacc.edu
Hardesty, Marthamlhardesty@aacc.edu
Hargrove, Dorothydhargrove@aacc.edu
Harlan, Shawn RHCAT 2nd floor1178srharlan1@aacc.edu
Harland-White, FaithCALT 127A2961faharlandwhite@aacc.edu
Harley, J. KeithPLANT 1022345jkharley@aacc.edu
Harmel, Brandi LRESM 1432275blharmel@aacc.edu
Harmon, Christopher, Lclharmon2@aacc.edu
Harper, Joseph J.CRSC 112I2886jjharper@aacc.edu
Harral, Brian, Dbdharral@aacc.edu
Harral, Patricia, MCRSC 3492481pmharral@aacc.edu
Harrell, Robert, Vrvharrell@aacc.edu
Harring, Deandharring@aacc.edu
Harrington, EileenSSVC 224B1911emharrington@aacc.edu
Harris, Dorothydharris19@aacc.edu
Harris, Jill Z.LBRY 1292553jzharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Kenneth, DCALT 3387120kharris12@aacc.edu
Harris, KimberlySSVC-2042465kharris21@aacc.edu
Harris, Margaret S.JOHN 201A2658msharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Phillip, GAMIL 1131903pgharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Ryan, Mrmharris2@aacc.edu
Harris, Sharon, A1827saharris4@aacc.edu
Harris, Tamara, Ltlharris4@aacc.edu
Harris-Ternovan, Joan, Mjmharristernova@aacc.edu
Harrison, Chelsea, Kckharrison@aacc.edu
Hart, Zetta, Vzvhart@aacc.edu
Hartman, Greta, Bgbhartman@aacc.edu
Hartmann, David, Adahartmann@aacc.edu
Harty, Rosemaryrharty@aacc.edu
Harty, Sharonsharty@aacc.edu
Haseltine, Reginald Y.ryhaseltine@aacc.edu
Hastings, Alice, Cachastings@aacc.edu
Hastings, Beth, Abahastings@aacc.edu
Hastmann, Paul, Spshastmann@aacc.edu
Hauswald, Ronrwhauswald@aacc.edu
Hawkins, Violavlhawkins@aacc.edu
Hawley, Jamie M.SSVC 140A2746jmhawley@aacc.edu
Hayes, RolandaAMIL 1051909rrhayes@aacc.edu
Haynes, William, Hwhhaynes@aacc.edu
Hays, Karen, LLUDL 217A2332karenlhays@aacc.edu
Hays, Kathy E,
SCHZ 104E2566kehays@aacc.edu
Haywood, Valeri, Avahaywood@aacc.edu
Healey, Amy, Lalhealey@aacc.edu
Heath, JudyLUDL 2331177jheath@aacc.edu
Heath, Richard CSSVC 1652204rcheath@aacc.edu
Hebler, Joseph, Ejehebler@aacc.edu
Heddings, TaubeLUDL 2132411tpheddings@aacc.edu
Heemstra, Cheryl
CALT 3462420crheemstra@aacc.edu
Heibel, James C.CRSC 110A1226jcheibel@aacc.edu
Heidrick, Louislheidrick@aacc.edu
Heighton, Lynne, Plpheighton@aacc.edu
Helinski, Maureen M.CRSC 1319476mmhelinski@aacc.edu
Helman, Jonathan, Ajahelman@aacc.edu
Henderson, Betty W.bwhenderson@aacc.edu
Henderson, Marlow, ACRSC 3152226mahenderson2@aacc.edu
Hendry, Robert, Erehendry@aacc.edu
Henken, John, Cjchenken@aacc.edu
Henry, Heatherhdhenry@aacc.edu
Henry-Stocker, Sandrashenrystocker@aacc.edu
Hepner, DonnaCADE 3337454dthepner@aacc.edu
Herbert, Monica, MLUDL 1212009mmherbert@aacc.edu
Hernandez, Pablo, RSSVC 160prhernandez@aacc.edu
Herr, Duane, P
GYM 203A2346dpherr@aacc.edu
Herrick, Brent, Dbdherrick@aacc.edu
Herring, DianaRESM 1162502drherring@aacc.edu
Herring, Jacob, MCSB 1401259jmherring@aacc.edu
Herzfeld, Ronaldrherzfeld@aacc.edu
Herzog, Jean E.GBTC 5022838jeherzog@aacc.edu
Hess, Becky, Lblhess1@aacc.edu
Hess, Catherine
MATH 231D2574cahess@aacc.edu
Hession, BettyGYM 1392164ejhession@aacc.edu
Hester, Ashley, Nanhester@aacc.edu
Hewes, Suzanne
AMIL 207Cshewes@aacc.edu
Hickey, Robyn A.LUDL 2022252rahickey@aacc.edu
Hickman, LuanneSSTC 1826lhickman1@aacc.edu
Higby, Derek, Rdrhigby@aacc.edu
High, Candace, NAMIL 1052093cnhigh@aacc.edu
Hildebrand, Drake, SCRSC 2577265dshildebrand@aacc.edu
Hildebrand, Virginiavhhildebrand@aacc.edu
Hilder, David A.dahilder@aacc.edu
Hilder, Staciashilder@aacc.edu
Hill, Candice, Jcjhill1@aacc.edu
Hill, Jovan, Pjphill1@aacc.edu
Hill, KarenSSVC 1002677kahill@aacc.edu
Hilz, Angela, Mamhilz@aacc.edu
Hiscox, Julie, Cjchiscox@aacc.edu
Hobbs, Delrie, Ldlhobbs@aacc.edu
Hodge, William, Vwvhodge@aacc.edu
Hoekstra, Merrill, Cmchoekstra@aacc.edu
Hogue, Theresa, Ltlhogue@aacc.edu
Hohrein, Byron, Rbrhohrein@aacc.edu
Hollamon, Hannah, ESSVC 1502976hehollamon@aacc.edu
Holland, Ann Marieaholland@aacc.edu
Holloway, Felicia, RAMIL 105-A1912frholloway@aacc.edu
Holmwood, Matthew, Rmrholmwood@aacc.edu
Holstrom, Allison, Rarholstrom@aacc.edu
Hong, Chan, Ecehong@aacc.edu
Xiaoying Hongxhong@aacc.edu
Hood, Deborah A.dahood@aacc.edu
Hood, John, Cjchood1@aacc.edu
Hooper, Detra D.SSVC 1642539ddhooper1@aacc.edu
Hopp, Deborah AFLRS 1027070dahopp@aacc.edu
Hornor, Sally
CRSC 1712842sghornor@aacc.edu
Horr, Doris, Rdrhorr@aacc.edu
Horst, Jamesjehorst@aacc.edu
Horton, Alan, Cachorton@aacc.edu
Houchens, Christina, Rcrhouchens@aacc.edu
Houser, Jasonjhouser@aacc.edu
Houston, James L.PLANT boil2210jlhouston@aacc.edu
Howard, Laura E.CALT 1137057lehoward1@aacc.edu
Howatt, DerekCSB 1582209dhowatt@aacc.edu
Howe, Brettbhowe1@aacc.edu
Htet, Stevenshtet@aacc.edu
Hu, Ruimin
CALT 342rhu@aacc.edu
Hubbard, Laurie A.SSVC 215lahubbard@aacc.edu
Huber, Joseph, Mjmhuber@aacc.edu
Huck, Mauriannamhuck@aacc.edu
Huff, GailCRSC 1812283gahuff@aacc.edu
Hufnagel, Beth R
DRGN 2462271brhufnagel@aacc.edu
Hughes, Antoniaahughes4@aacc.edu
Hughes, Curtis, RRESM 1182635crhughes1@aacc.edu
Hughes, Jenniferjhughes8@aacc.edu
Hughes, Jennifer, Mjmhughes1@aacc.edu
Hunt, Brianbhunt5@aacc.edu
Hunt, Katherinekhunt5@aacc.edu
Hunter, Ernest P.CSB 164ephunter@aacc.edu
Hunter, Myisha2962mhunter1@aacc.edu
Hurd, Robert R.
HUM 215K2119rrhurd@aacc.edu
Vogel-Hudgins, Susansvogelhudgins@aacc.edu