Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: H

Results: 163

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Barlow-Hughley, SharonSSVC 2092687sbarlowhughley@aacc.edu
Davis-Haslbeck, Nathalie, Jnjhaslbeck@aacc.edu
Haas, Richardrmhaas@aacc.edu
Habeck, Susan L.SSVC 222A2104slhabeck@aacc.edu
Haber, Julie, ACRSC 3451324jahaber@aacc.edu
Hackett, Lori, Nlnhackett@aacc.edu
Haddock, Janet L.
CALT 3167086jlhaddock@aacc.edu
Hadley, Beth B.AMIL 3091962bbhadley@aacc.edu
Haggerty, Kellie, LLUDL 204B2472klhaggerty@aacc.edu
Hagis, Ellen, Geghagis@aacc.edu
Hall, Barney G.2313cghall@aacc.edu
Hall, Edward RSSVC 2112787erhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Elizabeth, Dedhall3@aacc.edu
Hall, Jim, Fjhall12@aacc.edu
Hall, Krysten
CALT 2502761kbhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Lynda BSSTC 1131828lbhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Michelemmhall6@aacc.edu
Halley, Deborah, Adahalley1@aacc.edu
Hamblin, Carol, Lclhamblin@aacc.edu
Hamilton, Norma, Enehamilton@aacc.edu
Hamlet, Angela, CLUDL 1442862achamlet@aacc.edu
Hammack, Katie, Mkmhammack@aacc.edu
Hammel, DavidCALT 2527319dmhammel@aacc.edu
Hammond, Deborah, LGYM 218dlhammond3@aacc.edu
Hanna, Gordonghanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Margaretmwhanna@aacc.edu
Hannon, Kendel M.AMIL 404A1977kmhannon@aacc.edu
Hannon, Rachel, MSSVC 1402621rmhannon1@aacc.edu
Hanson, Mary Annmhanson1@aacc.edu
Hantz, Victoria, Evethompson3@aacc.edu
Hanzook, Patricia
GYM 2182322pshanzook@aacc.edu
Hardesty, Richard, Lrlhardesty2@aacc.edu
Hargrove, Dorothydhargrove@aacc.edu
Harkness, Joanne, Pjpharkness@aacc.edu
Harland-White, FaithCALT 127A2961faharlandwhite@aacc.edu
Harmel, Brandi LRESM 1432275blharmel@aacc.edu
Harmon, Christopher, Lclharmon2@aacc.edu
Harper, Joseph J.CRSC CRSC204J2886jjharper@aacc.edu
Harper, Mia, Lmlharper@aacc.edu
Harral, Patricia, MCRSC 322pmharral@aacc.edu
Harrell, Harlan
LBRY 1232047hharrell@aacc.edu
Harrell, Robert, Vrvharrell@aacc.edu
Harrington, EileenSSVC 224B1911emharrington@aacc.edu
Harrington, Heather, CCRSC 3222676hcharrington@aacc.edu
Harris, Cedriccharris33@aacc.edu
Harris, DorothySSVC 2041486dharris19@aacc.edu
Harris, Jill Z.LBRY 1292553jzharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Kenneth, DCALT 3387120kharris12@aacc.edu
Harris, Margaret S.JOHN 201A2658msharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Phillip, GAMIL 101A1903pgharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Samantha, Ysyharris1@aacc.edu
Harris, Sharon, A1827saharris4@aacc.edu
Harris, Tamara, Ltlharris4@aacc.edu
Harris, Tashatharris20@aacc.edu
Harrison, Chelsea, Kckharrison@aacc.edu
Harrison, Victor, Lvharrison2@aacc.edu
Hart, Nancy, Dndhart@aacc.edu
Hart, Zetta, Vzvhart@aacc.edu
Hartford, Richard, A2048rahartford@aacc.edu
Hartman, Greta, Bgbhartman@aacc.edu
Hartman, Terriethartman@aacc.edu
Harty, Rosemaryrharty@aacc.edu
Harty, Sharonsharty@aacc.edu
Haskell, Natalienhaskell1@aacc.edu
Hastings, Alice, Cachastings@aacc.edu
Haugen, Karen, Akahaugen@aacc.edu
Hawkins, Violavlhawkins@aacc.edu
Hawley, Jamie M.SSVC 140A2746jmhawley@aacc.edu
Hayes, RolandaAMIL 1051909rrhayes@aacc.edu
Green (Haynes), KellyLUDL 2171847khaynesgreen@aacc.edu
Haynie, Karinkhaynie@aacc.edu
Hays, Kathy E,
SCHZ 104E2566kehays@aacc.edu
Haywood, Valeri, Avahaywood@aacc.edu
Healey, Amy, Lalhealey@aacc.edu
Hearn, Cynthia, LFLRS 106A7493clhearn@aacc.edu
Heath, JudyLUDL 2331177jheath@aacc.edu
Heath, Richard CSSVC 1652204rcheath@aacc.edu
Heddings, TaubeLUDL 2132411tpheddings@aacc.edu
Heemstra, Cheryl
CALT 3462420crheemstra@aacc.edu
Hegewisch, Lisa, Alahegewisch@aacc.edu
Heibel, James C.CRSC 110J1226jcheibel@aacc.edu
Heidrick, Louislheidrick@aacc.edu
Heighton, Lynne, Plpheighton@aacc.edu
Heineman, Aaron, TCCPT 3077136atheineman@aacc.edu
Helinski, Maureen M.CRSC 1319476mmhelinski@aacc.edu
Henderson, Betty W.bwhenderson@aacc.edu
Henderson, Marlow, ACRSC 3152226mahenderson2@aacc.edu
Hendrickson, Merrilyne, Amahendrickson@aacc.edu
Hendry, Robert, Erehendry@aacc.edu
Henken, John, Cjchenken@aacc.edu
Hennessey, Corey, Mcmhennessey@aacc.edu
Henriquez, Karlakhenriquez@aacc.edu
Henry, LoriSSVC 1642539lhenry3@aacc.edu
Hensley, Diane, Edehensley@aacc.edu
Hepner, DonnaCADE 3337454dthepner@aacc.edu
Herbert, Monica, MLUDL 1162009mmherbert@aacc.edu
Hernandez, Ashley, DANXA 1057089adhernandez1@aacc.edu
Hernandez, Milvia2530mhernandez15@aacc.edu
Hernandez, Pablo, RSSVC 1601841prhernandez@aacc.edu
Herr, Amber, Mamherr1@aacc.edu
Herr, Duane, PGYM 203A2346dpherr@aacc.edu
Herring, DianaRESM 1162502drherring@aacc.edu
Herzfeld, Ronaldrherzfeld@aacc.edu
Herzog, Jean E.CCPT 3182838jeherzog@aacc.edu
Hess, Catherine
MATH 231D2574cahess@aacc.edu
Hession, BettyGYM 1392164ejhession@aacc.edu
Hester, Ashley, Nanhester@aacc.edu
Hewes, Suzanne
AMIL 207Cshewes@aacc.edu
Hewitt, Charles, Ccchewitt@aacc.edu
Hewitt, Laurielhewitt1@aacc.edu
Hickey, Robyn A.LUDL 2022252rahickey@aacc.edu
Hickman, LuanneSSTC 1826lhickman1@aacc.edu
Hicks, Ronita, Jrhicks6@aacc.edu
High, Candace, NAMIL 1052093cnhigh@aacc.edu
High, Sarahshigh@aacc.edu
Hildebrand, Virginiavhhildebrand@aacc.edu
Hilder, David, Adahilder@aacc.edu
Hill, Candice, JHUM 203C1409cjhill1@aacc.edu
Hill, Jovan, Pjphill1@aacc.edu
Hines, Deborah, Cdchines@aacc.edu
Hines, Jeannine, LSSVC 1082094jlhines1@aacc.edu
Hodge, William, Vwvhodge@aacc.edu
Hoekstra, Merrill, Cmchoekstra@aacc.edu
Hogan, Jodie, Sjshogan@aacc.edu
Hogue, Theresa, Ltlhogue@aacc.edu
Holland, Ann Marieaholland@aacc.edu
Hollenczer, Laralhollenczer@aacc.edu
Hollway, Sarah, Esehollway@aacc.edu
Holmwood, Matthew, Rmrholmwood@aacc.edu
Holstege, Amy, Lalholstege@aacc.edu
Hood, Deborah A.dahood@aacc.edu
Hood, John, Cjchood1@aacc.edu
Hook, Cheryl, Mcmhook@aacc.edu
Hooks, John, HCALT124A2996jhhooks@aacc.edu
Hopp, Deborah AFLRS 1027070dahopp@aacc.edu
Horn, Diane, Pdphorn@aacc.edu
Horr, Doris, Rdrhorr@aacc.edu
Horsch, Arian, Dadhorsch@aacc.edu
Horst, Jamesjehorst@aacc.edu
Horta, Cheryl, Achorta@aacc.edu
Houser, Jasonjhouser@aacc.edu
Houston, James L.PLANT 1022212jlhouston@aacc.edu
Howard, Laura E.CALT 1137057lehoward1@aacc.edu
Howard, Rachelle, Uruhoward@aacc.edu
Howatt, DerekCSB 1582209dhowatt@aacc.edu
Htet, Stevenshtet@aacc.edu
Hu, Ruimin
CALT 342rhu@aacc.edu
Hubbard, Kailey, LLUDL 1232427klhubbard@aacc.edu
Hubbard, Laurie A.SSVC 2152089lahubbard@aacc.edu
Huber, Joseph, Mjmhuber@aacc.edu
Huff, GailCRSC 1812283gahuff@aacc.edu
Hufnagel, Beth R
DRGN 2462271brhufnagel@aacc.edu
Hughes, Jennifer, Mjmhughes1@aacc.edu
Hughes, Shirleyshughes1@aacc.edu
Hunt, Courtneychunt8@aacc.edu
Hunt, Katherine, DFLRS 2247228khunt5@aacc.edu
Hunter, ErikLBRY 1151339ehunter2@aacc.edu
Huntley, Sylviashuntley@aacc.edu
Hurd, Robert R.
HUM 215K2119rrhurd@aacc.edu
Hutchens, Maury1254mhutchens@aacc.edu
Jenkins-Houk, Sean, WLBRY 239swjenkinshouk@aacc.edu
Santiago-Hamel, Armando, LGBTC 2172962alsantiago1@aacc.edu
Vogel-Hudgins, Susansvogelhudgins@aacc.edu