Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: N

Results: 39

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Nagiel, Jill, AAMIL 309Ajanagiel@aacc.edu
Nagle, Mary, Rmrnagle@aacc.edu
Naimark, Barbara, Sbsnaimark@aacc.edu
Nash, Sterling, Asanash@aacc.edu
Nataf, Daniel
CRSC 1322733ddnataf@aacc.edu
Nauman, Ann, Eaenauman@aacc.edu
Naylor, D, Cdcnaylor@aacc.edu
Neall, TammieFLRS 106B7217tdneall@aacc.edu
Neas, Danieldneas@aacc.edu
Neel, Saisa, Bsbneel@aacc.edu
Negese, Mulubrhanmnegese@aacc.edu
Nehring, Pamela, Apanehring@aacc.edu
Nelligan, Mary-Annemnelligan@aacc.edu
Nelson, Adam, Janelson3@aacc.edu
Nelson, Barbara, Abanelson1@aacc.edu
Nelson, Jessica, Jjjnelson@aacc.edu
Neuman, Linda, Lllneuman@aacc.edu
Neumann, Imelda, Mineumann@aacc.edu
Newman-Sumpter, Heather, Ahanewmansumpter@aacc.edu
Newton, Robert, CMATH 231A2561rcnewton@aacc.edu
Ngo, My-Ngoc, Tmtngo@aacc.edu
Nicholas, Earlenicholas@aacc.edu
Nicholls, Stacey O.Math 231H2569sonicholls@aacc.edu
Nichols, Kristine, Mkmnichols@aacc.edu
Nielsen, Louise, BHUM 0132065lbnielsen@aacc.edu
Nietiedt, Arthur, ZCRSC-1162478aznietiedt@aacc.edu
Nine, Kerriknine@aacc.edu
Nithianandam, Jeyasinghjnithianandam@aacc.edu
Noble, Danielle, MLBRY 2392853dmnoble@aacc.edu
Nolan, Patrick, Jpjnolan@aacc.edu
Norman, MichaelDRGN 1122554cmnorman@aacc.edu
Norman, Kenneth, Ekenorman1@aacc.edu
Novak, Kimiknovak@aacc.edu
Nudell, Amyanudell@aacc.edu
Nuiriankh, Heterrsa, Nhnnuiriankh@aacc.edu
Nurse, Ashaanurse@aacc.edu
Nuur, Tariq O.tonuur@aacc.edu
Nwankwoala, Modesta, Umunwankwoala@aacc.edu
Nwocha, Kenneth, Nknnwocha@aacc.edu