Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: N

Results: 31

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Nagiel, Jill, AAMIL 309Ajanagiel@aacc.edu
Nalley, Janejonalley@aacc.edu
Nappi, Margaretmnappi@aacc.edu
Nataf, Daniel
CRSC 1322733ddnataf@aacc.edu
Naylor, DiannPLNT 82209dmnaylor@aacc.edu
Ndamukong, Menthol, Nmnndamukong@aacc.edu
Neall, TammieFLRS 106B7217tdneall@aacc.edu
Neary, Darlene, Adaneary@aacc.edu
Neel, Jeraldine, Cjcneel@aacc.edu
Neil, Jacqueline, Ljlneil@aacc.edu
Nelson, Barbara, Abanelson1@aacc.edu
Nelson, Jessica, Jjjnelson@aacc.edu
Neuman, Linda, Lllneuman@aacc.edu
Newton, Robert, CCRSC 190rcnewton@aacc.edu
Nicholas, Earlenicholas@aacc.edu
Nicholls, Stacey O.Math 231H2569sonicholls@aacc.edu
Nichols, Kristine, Mkmnichols@aacc.edu
Nicholson, Cheryl Y.cynicholson@aacc.edu
Nielsen, Louise, BHUM 0162065lbnielsen@aacc.edu
Nietiedt, Arthur, ZCRSC-1142478aznietiedt@aacc.edu
Nithianandam, Vinithavnithianandam@aacc.edu
Noble, Danielle, MLBRY 2392853dmnoble@aacc.edu
Norman, MichaelCRSC 178A2554cmnorman@aacc.edu
Norman, Wilbertwnorman@aacc.edu
Northfield, Katherine, Akanorthfield@aacc.edu
Norton, Laura, Mlmnorton@aacc.edu
Novak, Kimiknovak@aacc.edu
Nuiriankh, Heterrsa, Nhnnuiriankh@aacc.edu
Nurse, Ashaanurse@aacc.edu
Nussbaumer, Pamela S.psnussbaumer@aacc.edu
Nwocha, Kenneth, Nknnwocha@aacc.edu