Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: O

Results: 38

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
McCarthy-O'Neill, PatriciaCADE 3302514pmmccarthyoneill@aacc.edu
O'Brien, Eileen, Fefobrien@aacc.edu
O'Brien, Shannon, Lslobrien2@aacc.edu
O'Connell, Michaelmoconnell@aacc.edu
O'Daniel, Barbara, Jbjodaniel@aacc.edu
O'Kane, Kimberley, Jkjokane@aacc.edu
O'Leary, Margeret, Smsoleary@aacc.edu
O'Reilly, Bartholomew, Pbporeilly@aacc.edu
O'Reilly, Beth AnneMATH 231E1867boreilly@aacc.edu
O'Rourke, MichaelCRSC 3077397mjorourke@aacc.edu
Ochoa, LilianaGBTC 5342367lochoa@aacc.edu
Ockert, Susan, Osoockert@aacc.edu
Offer, Pamela, Lploffer@aacc.edu
Oldfather, RobinSUNB 2022218rloldfather@aacc.edu
Oldfield, Michelle, Dmdoldfield@aacc.edu
Oliver, Joann M.FLRS 3267090jmoliver@aacc.edu
Olson, Elizabetheolson1@aacc.edu
Olson, Halhfolson@aacc.edu
Olson, VirginiaHUMN 0162208volson@aacc.edu
Olson, Wendy, Jwjolson@aacc.edu
Olynnger, Patrick KSUNB 1302698pkolynnger@aacc.edu
Opalinsky, Dana, Rdropalinsky@aacc.edu
Ordansa, JanetGBTC 2172944jjordansa@aacc.edu
Orlova, Irina V.ivorlova@aacc.edu
Orme, Carol, Lclorme@aacc.edu
Ormond, Florenceformond@aacc.edu
Orner, Susan ESSVC 1202604seorner@aacc.edu
Orsetti, SantoriaMATH 223A9409sorsetti@aacc.edu
Orso, Donald
CRSC 1342418dporso@aacc.edu
Orsulak, Sandra, Lslorsulak@aacc.edu
Osborne, Richard, ACRSC 1142112raosborne@aacc.edu
Osborne, William, Hwhosborne@aacc.edu
Oslislo, Caree
GYM 2262134cjoslislo@aacc.edu
Osuri, Pamela, RFLRS 4027060prosuri@aacc.edu
Otten, Richard E.reotten@aacc.edu
Ove, Jeaninejove@aacc.edu
Owen, Sandrasowen4@aacc.edu
Owu, OgonnaGBTC 5342580oowu@aacc.edu