Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: V

Results: 39

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Vaillant, KarenSSVC 224C1228kvaillant@aacc.edu
Vakoutis, LindaMATH 2312290lvakoutis@aacc.edu
Valentine, Michael JPlantmjvalentine@aacc.edu
Valerio, Kimberly, Akavalerio@aacc.edu
Valiaveedu, Letha, RSSVC 2141854lrvaliaveedu@aacc.edu
Valladares Lara, Wilfredo
PLANT 008C2771wvalladareslara@aacc.edu
Van Deuren, Joseph, Mjmvandeuren@aacc.edu
Van Devender, Rebecca, Jrjvandevender@aacc.edu
Van Horn, RoyCRSC 315rdvanhorn@aacc.edu
Van Meter, Taratvanmeter@aacc.edu
Vance, Robert B.rbvance@aacc.edu
Vander Kolk, Tanya, Mtmvanderkolk@aacc.edu
Vanmourik, Laura GSSVC 2002104lgvanmourik@aacc.edu
Vazquez-Martinez, Javier, Ojovazquezmartin@aacc.edu
Veale-Burkson, Feleciafvealeburkson@aacc.edu
Veil, Carol
DRGN 2352848cbveil@aacc.edu
Velazquez, Claudia V.2117cvvelazquez@aacc.edu
Venema, Sharon, B
HUMN 200A1947sbvenema@aacc.edu
Venerable, Clinique, CCRSC 1291147ccvenerable@aacc.edu
Vernon, Gary, L2798glvernon@aacc.edu
Veseskis, Jessica A.SSVC 1202513javeseskis@aacc.edu
Vess, Jerry WSUNB 1402699jwvess@aacc.edu
Vickery, Kristen, BSUNB -2402543kbvickery@aacc.edu
Vidal, Valerie J.1913vjvidal1@aacc.edu
Vidotto, Terri, Atavidotto@aacc.edu
Vigil, Annaavigil@aacc.edu
Villame, LeviSCHZ 1105421lzvillame@aacc.edu
Virgets, Alice9306afvirgets@aacc.edu
Virgets, Tomtcvirgets@aacc.edu
Vitali, Liana, Mlmvitali@aacc.edu
Vogel, Melissa A.FLRS 4267240mavogel@aacc.edu
Vogel-Hudgins, Susansvogelhudgins@aacc.edu
Voith, James, MAMIL 2021908jmvoith@aacc.edu
Volk, Nancy, Bnbvolk@aacc.edu
Volk, Victoriavvolk@aacc.edu
Volk, Michael
CCPT 324wmvolk@aacc.edu
Voss, Katherine A.CCPT 3257126kavoss@aacc.edu
Voss, Marilyn, Pmpvoss@aacc.edu
Voss, Mary, ECALT 328mevoss@aacc.edu