Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Engineering Technology Faculty

Questions about the Engineering program? Contact us today to find out more about us.

Professor Frank Lanzer 410-777-2392  fplanzer@aacc.edu 
Chair, Engineering Technologies Department
B.S.E.E. United States Naval Academy
M.S. University of Maryland
Registered Professional Engineer

Professor Dana A. Walker 410-777-2377 dawalker@aacc.edu
B.S., M.S., University of Virginia
Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University

Professor Elizabeth Wyler  410-777-7097  eawyler@aacc.edu
B.S.M.E. University of Vermont
M.S.M.E. Stanford University

Professor Tim Callinan 410-777-2354 tmcallinan@aacc.edu
B.S.M.E. Dublin City University 
M.S.E.S. Dublin City University

Professor Marjorie Rawhouser 410-777-2436 marawhouser@aacc.edu
B.S. United States Naval Academy
M.S., Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University

Professor Anthony Maxwell 410-777-7128 amaxwell2@aacc.edu
B.E. The City College of New York
M. Eng. City University of New York

M.A. The Teacher's College at Columbia University

Professor Joseph Taylor 410-777-2909 jtaylor@aacc.edu
B.S. Salisbury University