Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Engineering Technology Faculty

Questions about the Engineering program? Contact us today to find out more about us.

Professor Frank Lanzer 410-777-2392  fplanzer@aacc.edu 

B.S.E.E. United States Naval Academy
M.S. University of Maryland
Registered Professional Engineer

Professor Dana A. Walker 410-777-2377 dawalker@aacc.edu

B.S., M.S., University of Virginia
Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University

Professor Elizabeth Wyler  410-777-7097  eawyler@aacc.edu

Chair, Engineering Department  
B.S.M.E. University of Vermont
M.S.M.E.Stanford University

Professor Tim Callinan 410-777-2354 tmcallinan@aacc.edu

B.S.M.E. Dublin City University 
M.S.E.S. Dublin City University

Professor Marjorie Rawhouser 410-777-2436 marawhouser@aacc.edu

B.S. United States Naval Academy
M.S., Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University

Ms. Peggy Walton 410-777-2909 plwalton@aacc.edu 
B.S. University of Maryland Baltimore County