Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

First2College Staff

Glen Burnie Town Center
101 N. Crain Highway, Room 535
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-777-2814 (phone)
410-777-2368 (fax) 

For more information please contact the office. Our staff will be happy to assist you.

Director

Katrina Concholar
410-777-2813
kconcholar@aacc.edu

Program Assistant

Jean Herzog
410-777-2814
jeherzog@aacc.edu

Counselors:

Tanita Johnson
410-777-2105
tdjohnson@aacc.edu

Felicia Holloway
410-777-2367
frholloway@aacc.edu

India Somerville
410-777-2580
issomerville@aacc.edu

Helen Turner
410-777-2317
hturner@aacc.edu