Current Students
Faculty and Staff

Future Students

institute for the future advisory board

These dedicated people provide advice and assistance to the Institute of the Future at Anne Arundel Community College.
IF @ AACC Leadership -

Cathy Doyle

Director, Paul S. Sarbanes Center for Public & Community Service
Steve Henick

Director, IF @ AACC

Advisory Board Members -

Jennifer Bopp, Advisory Board Chair

Instructional Design, Anne Arundel CC

Mary Austin

District Coordinator, International Baccalaureate Program, Anne Arundel County Public Schools

Peter Bishop

Futures Studies, University of Houston

Jose Estrella Student Member, AACC

Tim Mack

President, World Future Society

John Sagi 

Business and Electronic Commerce, AACC

Maureen Sherer

Chemistry, AACC

Arthur B. Shostak

Professor Emeritus, Drexel University

Stephen F. Steele

Sociology and Futures Studies, AACC

Dave Stein Editor in Chief, Futuretakes

Gregory Stiverson

Executive Officer, Envisioning Annapolis