Current Students
Faculty and Staff

Future Students

AACC's Annual 5K Turkey Trot and One-Mile Jaunt

Photo of 2014 Turkey Trot Runners

27th Annual Turkey Trot
Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015

 2015 Turkey Trot Brochure/Registration now available!

You can also register online via and search for AACC!

Past Results (links require Adobe Reader)

2014 20132012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003

Video Highlights

To view the highlights of past races, select "Playlist" in the top left-hand corner of the video. From here, you can choose the video you wish to play. Click "Playlist" again to remove the video options.