Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Truxal Library - Contact Information and Directory

Service numbers and e-mail addresses

General Information -- 410-777-2211  -- library@aacc.edu
Circulation Desk -- 410-777-2238 -- circdesk@aacc.edu
Reference Desk -- 410-777-2456 -- refdesk@aacc.edu
Library Instruction -- 410-777-2456 -- libraryinstruction@aacc.edu
Distance Learning -- 410-777-2216  --  DLLibrarian@aacc.edu
Interlibrary Loan -- 410-777-2536 -- ILLRequest@aacc.edu
Collection Development -- 410-777-2483 -- cksteinhoff@aacc.edu

------------------------------------------

 

Department Heads

Library Director | Cynthia Steinhoff
cksteinhoff@aacc.edu 410-777-2483

Access Services (Circulation, Reserves) | Kim Kraus
kjkraus@aacc.edu 410-777-2631

Automated Services (Systems, Web pages) | Michelle Martin Robertson
mmrobertson@aacc.edu 410-777-2213

Information Resources (Cataloging, ILL, Distance Learning) | Vicki Cone
vdcone@aacc.edu 410-777-2216

Library Instruction | Brandy Whitlock
bmwhitlock@aacc.edu 410-777-2523

Reference | Janice Lathrop
jmlathrop1@aacc.edu 410-777-2520

------------------------------------------

Library Staff

James Barone | Circulation Technician
jebarone@aacc.edu 410-777-2153

Kay Cowherd | Cataloging Technician
krcowherd@aacc.edu 410-777-2850

Marisin Dixon | Reference Technician
midixon@aacc.edu 410-777-2067

Barbara Faulkner | Reference Technician
bfaulkner1@aacc.edu 410-777-1992

Mea Lee | Reference Technician
mllee@aacc.edu 410-777-2399

Danielle Noble | Circulation Technician
dmnoble@aacc.edu 410-777-2853

Nina Parikh | Reference Technician
nparikh@aacc.edu 410-777-2339

Margo Parker | Circulation Technician
mmparker@aacc.edu 410-777-2238

Phylis Parker | Interlibrary Loan Technician
plparker@aacc.edu 410-777-2536

Nora Scott | Media and Computer Technician
ncscott@aacc.edu 410-777-2861

Kristie Thomas | Cataloger
kathomas3@aacc.edu 410-777-2849

Casey Wade | Program Assistant
cmwade3@aacc.edu 410-777-2257


------------------------------------------

US Postal Address

Andrew G. Truxal Library
Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Parkway
Arnold, MD 21012-1895

---------------------------------------------------------------------
e-mail: library@aacc.edu | phone: 410-777-2211