Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Full-time Faculty Continued

This page provides you with contact information for the Mathematics faculty. Click on an individual's name for information or e-mail them directly with your questions or concerns.

page 2 of 2

Name Phone E-mail Address
Alycia A. Marshall 410-777-2029 aamarshall@aacc.edu
Pam G. Mazur 410-777-2589 pgmazur@aacc.edu
Betsy J. McCall
410-777-1264
bjmccall@aacc.edu
James P. Messenger 410-777-1804

jpmessenger@aacc.edu

Alicia M. Morse 410-777-2567 ammorse@aacc.edu
Robert C. Newton
410-777-2561
rcnewton@aacc.edu
Stacey O. Nicholls 410-777-2569

sonicholls@aacc.edu

Beth A. O'Reilly 410-777-1867

boreilly@aacc.edu

Heather M. Riordan 410-777-2184 hmriordan@aacc.edu
Amber H. Rust 410-777-2586 arust1@aacc.edu
Tracy M. Sorrells 410-777-2558 tmsorrells@aacc.edu
Melissa B. Spurlock 410-777-2506 mbspurlock@aacc.edu
Robyn A. Toman 410-777-2588 ratoman@aacc.edu
Mary A. Wilson 410-777-2584 mcwilson@aacc.edu
Michael F. Wright 410-777-2558 mfwright@aacc.edu
Jennifer L. Zeigenfuse 410-777-2562

jzeigenfuse@aacc.edu

Page 1  2