Future Students

AACC Symphony Orchestra

AACC Orchestra

AACC Symphony Orchestra

Friday, November 18, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Conductor, Anna Binneweg, D.M., Associate Professor
Piano, Pavel Gintov

Robert E. Kauffman Theater, Pascal Center for Performing Arts

This program will feature Finnish symphonic poem Finlandia by Jean Sibelius, along with Grieg's beautifully scored Piano Concerto in A Major and conclude with Beethoven's dramatic and powerful Symphony No. 3 "Eroica". 

A timeless program suitable for all ages and not to be missed as critically acclaimed pianist Pavel Gintov returns to AACC.  

$ 12 general admission
$ 9 senior citizens, groups, active military, outside students, AACC employees & children under 10
$ 5 students with valid AACC student ID

For tickets, contact the AACC Box Office at 410-777-2457 or boxoffice@aacc.edu