Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Geography Faculty

Contact full-time faculty in the Geography Department at Anne Arundel Community College below; telephone messages for adjunct faculty may be left at 410-777-2430.

Geography Faculty

CHAIR

Yeager, Erica 
Chair, Sociology, Geography, American Studies, African Amer. Studies,
     Anthropology, and Futures; Assistant Professor 
eoyeager@aacc.edu
410-777-7178
Careers 156

FACULTY

Blackwell, Robert
Adjunct Professor, Geography
rjblackwell1@aacc.edu

Ciurca, Michael
Adjunct Professor, Geography
maciurca@aacc.edu

Dickerson, John
Adjunct Professor, Geography 
jedickerson@aacc.edu

Karwoski, Thomas
Associate Professor, Geography
tjkarwoski@aacc.edu
410-777-2833
Careers 136

Kent-Skruch, Mara
Adjunct Professor, Geography
mkentskruch@aacc.edu

Moody, Mark
Adjunct Professor, Geography
mamoody@aacc.edu   

Olson, Hal
Adjunct Professor, Geography 
hfolson@aacc.edu