Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Sociology Faculty - Contact

Contact full-time sociology faculty below; telephone messages for adjunct faculty may be left at 410-777-2430.

Sociology Faculty

CHAIR

Yeager, Erica
Chair, Sociology, Geography, American Studies, African Amer. Studies,
     Anthropology, and Futures; Assistant Professor
eoyeager@aacc.edu  
410-777-7178
Careers 156 

FACULTY

Campbell, Kimberly
Adjunct Professor, Sociology
kscampbell@aacc.edu

Darling, Jon
Adjunct Professor, Sociology
jdarling3@aacc.edu

Duncan, Richard 
Adjunct Professor, Sociology
sociologyrlduncan@aacc.edu

Finelli, Gina
Assistant Professor, Sociology  
gmfinelli@aacc.edu
410-777-2386
Careers 158 

Iyengar, Lakshmi
Adjunct Professor, Sociology
sociologyliyengar@aacc.edu

Keicher, Dennis
Adjunct Professor, Sociology
dmkeicher@aacc.edu

Kent-Skruch, Mara 
Adjunct Professor, Sociology 
mkentskruch@aacc.edu

Krueger, Kathleen E.
Assistant Professor, Sociology
kekrueger@aacc.edu
410-777-2397
Careers 115

Mitchell, Richard
Adjunct Professor, Sociology, Anthropology 
rcmitchell@aacc.edu

Pantaleo, Gerald
Adjunct Professor, Sociology 
ggpantaleo@aacc.edu 

Rhoden-Trader, Jacqueline
Adjunct Professor, Sociology 
jmrhodentrader@aacc.edu  

Steele, Stephen F.
Professor, Sociology - Retired
sfsteele@aacc.edu

Sullivan, Francis
Adjunct Professor, Sociology
sociologyfsullivan@aacc.edu

Terry-Smith, Philip
Assistant Professor, Sociology
pbterrysmith@aacc.edu
410-777-2369
Careers 136  

Vinette, Paul
Assistant Professor, Sociology, Psychology 
prvinette@aacc.edu
410-777-7130
Careers 140 

Wharton, Rayner
Associate Professor, Sociology
rcwharton@aacc.edu
410-777-2818
Careers 111