Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Transfer Services - Events and Activities

The following are currently scheduled Transfer Services Events and Activities. Please check back regularly for schedule updates. If you have any questions, please call Counseling, Advising and Retention Services (CARS) at 410-777-2307 or e-mail us at advising@aacc.edu.

­­­TRANSFER ADVISING DAY

TRANSFER ADVISING DAY 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10 a.m.-1 p.m. and 5-6:30 p.m.
Arnold Campus/Student Union Dining Hall

Anne Arundel Community College students planning to transfer can meet with representatives from local and regional four–year public and private colleges and universities on Transfer Advising Day scheduled for Wednesday, October 29, 2014, from 10 a.m.–1 p.m. and 5 - 6:30 p.m. in the Arnold Campus Student Union Dining Hall. Check back for updates on participating colleges and universities. As always, visit Transfer Services for additional events and activities.


COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY VISITS

­T­he following colleges and Universities are sending Admissions representatives to meet with AACC students.  The Visits will take place in the SUN Dining Hall.

American University
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Coppin State University
Monday, October 6, 2014, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Strayer University
Will meet with students in the Careers Building
Wednesday, October 15, 2015, 4:30 to 6:30 p.m.

University of Baltimore
Friday, October 10, 2014 11:00 a.m.to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 20, 2014, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 11:00 a.m to 1:00 p.m. 

University of Delaware 
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 

University of Maryland University College ­
Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 7, 2014, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.    
Wednesday, November 2­6, 2014, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.