Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Transfer Services - Events and Activities

The following are currently scheduled Transfer Services Events and Activities. Please check back regularly for schedule updates. If you have any questions, please call Counseling, Advising and Retention Services (CARS) at 410-777-2307 or e-mail us at advising@aacc.edu.

­­­TRANSFER ADVISING DAY

TRANSFER ADVISING DAY 
Monday, February 16, 2015
10 a.m.-1 p.m. 
Arnold Campus/Student Union Dining Hall

Anne Arundel Community College students planning to transfer can meet with representatives from local and regional four–year public and private colleges and universities on Transfer Advising Day scheduled for Monday, February 16, 2015, from 10 a.m.–1 p.m.  in the Arnold Campus Student Union Dining Hall. Check back for updates on participating colleges and universities. As always, visit Transfer Services for additional events and activities.


COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY VISITS

­T­he following colleges and Universities are sending Admissions representatives to meet with AACC students.  The visits will take place in the SUN Dining Hall, Arnold Campus.

Strayer University:

  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

University of Baltimore:

  • Tuesday, Feb 3, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb 17, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 11, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 25, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 9, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 22, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 13, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

University of Maryland, University College:

  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.