Back to Top

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 - Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN Advanced Placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Apr 7, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Nursing program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Technician through this free virtual information session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Apr 9, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Technician through this free virtual information session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN Advanced Placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Sat, Apr 10, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Technician through this free virtual information session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Technician through this free virtual information session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Technician through this free virtual information session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Technician through this free virtual information session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Technician through this free virtual information session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Apr 15, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Technician through this free virtual information session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online