Back to Top

Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 - Sunday, Dec 31, 2023

Mon, Sep 18, 2023

Learn more about our Radiologic Technology program through this free information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Wed, Sep 20, 2023

Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Kinesiology program by attending this free virtual information session!
Event Time
7:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Sep 21, 2023

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free information session at our Arnold campus.
Event Time
7:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Tue, Sep 26, 2023

Learn about our Emergency Medical Technician course and Paramedic program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Massage Therapy program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
1:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Sep 28, 2023

Join us to learn more about our Medical Coding program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Sep 29, 2023

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Oct 2, 2023

Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Oct 4, 2023

Join us to learn more about our Medical Coding program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Oct 5, 2023

Learn about our Emergency Medical Technician course and Paramedic program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Oct 9, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online
Join us to learn about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Oct 11, 2023

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Arnold