Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Tue, Jul 13, 2021

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veteran to RN advanced placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Jul 19, 2021

Learn more about our Radiologic Technology program through this free virtual information session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Jul 20, 2021

Learn more about our Massage Therapy program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:30 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Learn about our exciting new certificate program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Jul 22, 2021

Learn more about our Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies program by attending this free virtual information session!
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Jul 26, 2021

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Jul 27, 2021

Learn about our Emergency Medical Technician course and Paramedic program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Jul 30, 2021

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veteran to RN advanced placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Aug 2, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Nursing program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Massage Therapy program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Aug 3, 2021

Are you interested in applying to the spring 2022 Registered Nursing (RN) program at Anne Arundel Community College (AACC)?
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 4, 2021

Learn more about our Phlebotomy Technician program through this free virtual Information Session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies program by attending this free virtual information session!
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Aug 5, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Coding program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 11, 2021

Learn about our Human Services, Addiction and Veterans Counseling programs through this free virtual Information Session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online