Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Are you interested in studying dental assisting at an affordable rate? You're in the right place!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Jul 6, 2022

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Jul 7, 2022

Learn more about our Patient Care Technician program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Jul 11, 2022

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Jul 12, 2022

Join us to learn more about our central sterile processing technician program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Jul 13, 2022

Join us to learn more about our CNA/GNA program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Jul 15, 2022

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 24, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual Information Session
Event Time
8:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Sep 8, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Oct 12, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Oct 28, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Nov 15, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Nov 17, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online