Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Mon, Oct 10, 2022

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Central Sterile Processing Technician program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Oct 12, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our CNA/GNA program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Oct 13, 2022

Are you interested in studying dental assisting at an affordable rate? You're in the right place!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Oct 14, 2022

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Oct 24, 2022

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Oct 25, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Central Sterile Processing Technician program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online
If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Oct 26, 2022

Join us to learn more about our CNA/GNA program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Oct 27, 2022

Are you interested in studying dental assisting at an affordable rate? You're in the right place!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Oct 28, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Nov 15, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Nov 17, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Dec 5, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online