Back to Top

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Mon, Jun 8, 2020

Come and learn more about our Radiologic Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
3:30 PM

Thu, Jun 25, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Jul 2, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
5:30 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Jul 13, 2020

Come and learn more about our Radiologic Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
3:30 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Aug 4, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Aug 11, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
5:30 PM
Location
Online