Back to Top

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 - Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Wed, Mar 3, 2021

Interested in taking the first step on the path to becoming a security professional? Attend one of our Security Guard Apprenticeship Program Information Sessions.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Mar 9, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join our virtual information session and learn more about our Welding program!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn a skilled trade! Join us to discover more about our Pre-Apprenticeship Electrical program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
1:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Mar 10, 2021

Interested in taking the first step on the path to becoming a security professional? Attend one of our Security Guard Apprenticeship Program Information Sessions!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to discover more about our Pre-Apprenticeship Electrical program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Interested in taking the first step on the path to becoming a security professional? Attend one of our Security Guard Apprenticeship Program Information Sessions!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Interested in taking the first step on the path to becoming a security professional? Attend one of our Security Guard Apprenticeship Program Information Sessions.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to learn more about our Apartment Maintenance program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Interested in taking the first step on the path to becoming a security professional? Attend one of our Security Guard Apprenticeship Program Information Sessions.
Event Time
1:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Apr 7, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to learn more about our Apartment Maintenance program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join our virtual information session and learn more about our Welding program!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to learn more about our Apartment Maintenance program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to learn more about our Apartment Maintenance program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, May 11, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join our virtual information session and learn more about our Welding program!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Jun 8, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join our virtual information session and learn more about our Welding program!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online