Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Parikh, NinaLBRY 147 2339 nparikh@aacc.edu
Parker, MargoLBRY 239 2212 mmparker@aacc.edu
Parker, PhylisLBRY 320 2536 plparker@aacc.edu
Parker, Tim
AMIL 207C 7045 tgparker@aacc.edu
Parks-Elliott, KarenCRSC 236 2405 kiparkse@aacc.edu
Patterson, Felicia, LTEMP 021 2718 flpatterson@aacc.edu
Patton, CarolynGBTC 213 2953 cdpatton@aacc.edu
Paul, JackieTEMP 004 2612 jgpaul@aacc.edu
Paulovich, Janet M.JOHN 206C 1192 jmpaulovich@aacc.edu
Pegg, SteveSUNB 155 2651 smpegg@aacc.edu
Penny, Robin M.CALT 121 2087 rmpenny@aacc.edu
Persaud, Dana, MCSB-134 2778 dmpersaud@aacc.edu
Petraska, Jennifer M.TEMP 007 2667 jmpetraska@aacc.edu
Pheabus, Lewis, E lepheabus@aacc.edu
Phelps, KathleenMATH 231 7131 kphelps1@aacc.edu
Phillips, Gayla F.SUNB 140 2724 gfphillips@aacc.edu
Phillips, James, MCRSC 108 1351 jmphillips@aacc.edu
Pierce, Linda S.033 2610 lspierce@aacc.edu
Place, Candy EAMIL 309 1883 ceplace@aacc.edu
Polgreen, PamelaJOHN 206 2925 ppolgreen@aacc.edu
Porter, JeanneCRSC 252A 2406 ajporter@aacc.edu
Porter, Krista, ARESM 126 2504 kaporter1@aacc.edu
Portis, Kyersten, D kdportis@aacc.edu
Portis, Terry, DJOHN 102B 2941 tdportis@aacc.edu
Porto, GloriaCRSC 112B 2461 gaporto@aacc.edu
Poturalski, Deborah, AADMN TEMP 02 1311 dpoturalski@aacc.edu
Power, Kathleen, ASUNB 224 2582 kapower@aacc.edu
Powers, Deborah A.TEMP 013 2666 dapowers1@aacc.edu
Powers, TyroneCALT 208 7496 tpowers@aacc.edu
Prahl, Catherine, AFLRS 202A 7132 caprahl@aacc.edu
Pratt, Georgia-BethGYM POOL 4 2316 gpratt@aacc.edu
Preis, Sarah J.SUNB151 2221 sjpreis@aacc.edu
Preuss, Ian, M impreuss@aacc.edu
Prevatte, Jeremiah C.CADE 332 2117 jcprevatte@aacc.edu
Price, Priscilla, LTEMP 026 2695 plprice@aacc.edu
Pyle, Tim AHUM 009 2790 tapyle@aacc.edu