Back to Top

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 - Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Wed, May 26, 2021

Get started in a career in culinary arts. Join us for a virtual information session to learn about all the HCAT non-credit training opportunities.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Jun 8, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join our virtual information session and learn more about our Welding program!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Jun 9, 2021

Get started in a career in culinary arts. Join us for a virtual information session to learn about all the HCAT noncredit training opportunities.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Join us for a free virtual information session and learn about our enrollment process and requirements.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Jun 16, 2021

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Jun 18, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to discover more about our Pre-Apprenticeship Electrical program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Jun 21, 2021

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Join us to learn more about our CNA/GNA program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Get started in a career in culinary arts. Join us for a virtual information session to learn about all the HCAT noncredit training opportunities.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Jun 24, 2021

Learn a skilled trade in technology! Join us and find out more about our A+ Computer Repair program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Jun 25, 2021

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Jun 28, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Diesel Mechanic program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Jul 2, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to discover more about our Pre-Apprenticeship Electrical program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Jul 5, 2021

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Talk with one of our admissions officers by attending a Personal Enrollment Session! You can learn more about AACC, register for classes or get help with your application.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online