Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Tue, Nov 15, 2022

Talk with one of our admissions officers by attending a Personal Enrollment Session! You can learn more about AACC, register for classes or get help with your application.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Nov 16, 2022

Talk with one of our admissions officers by attending a Personal Enrollment Session! You can learn more about AACC, register for classes or get help with your application.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Nov 24, 2022

The college will be closed Thursday, Nov. 24 through Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022, in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Fri, Nov 25, 2022

The college will be closed Thursday, Nov. 24 through Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022, in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Sat, Nov 26, 2022

The college will be closed Thursday, Nov. 24 through Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022, in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

The college will be closed Thursday, Nov. 24 through Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022, in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Wed, Nov 30, 2022

Talk with one of our admissions officers by attending a Personal Enrollment Session! You can learn more about AACC, register for classes or get help with your application.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online
Join us for a virtual question-and-answer session for prospective F-1 visa students (transfer students, applicants from abroad or changing status to F-1 within the United States).
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Dec 5, 2022

Join the Hotel, Culinary Arts and Tourism (HCAT) staff for an information session.
Event Time
1:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Tue, Dec 6, 2022

Talk with one of our admissions officers by attending a Personal Enrollment Session! You can learn more about AACC, register for classes or get help with your application.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online
Join us for an evening of music at our AACC Small Jazz Combo concert.
Event Time
7:30 PM
Location
Arnold

Wed, Dec 7, 2022

Join us for a virtual question-and-answer session for prospective F-1 visa students (transfer students, applicants from abroad or changing status to F-1 within the United States).
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Dec 8, 2022

Talk with one of our admissions officers by attending a Personal Enrollment Session! You can learn more about AACC, register for classes or get help with your application.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Dec 13, 2022

Talk with one of our admissions officers by attending a Personal Enrollment Session! You can learn more about AACC, register for classes or get help with your application.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Dec 14, 2022

Join us for a free, virtual information session and learn about our enrollment process and requirements.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online