Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Tue, Jan 24, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Mon, Jan 30, 2023

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Tue, Jan 31, 2023

Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Wed, Feb 1, 2023

Join us to learn more about our health care programs through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Arnold

Wed, Feb 8, 2023

Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Arnold
Join AACC's School of Health Sciences' admissions office to learn how to apply online to the Registered Nursing (RN) Program for the next admission cycle, fall 2023.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Feb 20, 2023

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free information session.
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Wed, Feb 22, 2023

Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Mar 2, 2023

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Mar 8, 2023

Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Mar 15, 2023

Join AACC's School of Health Sciences' admissions office to learn how to apply online to the Registered Nursing (RN) Program for the next admission cycle, fall 2023.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online