Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Thu, Feb 18, 2021

Are you interested in applying to the spring 2022 Registered Nursing (RN) program at Anne Arundel Community College (AACC)?
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Join Health Sciences Admissions and Advisors to Learn How to be a Competitive RN Applicant for the Fall 2022 AACC RN Program
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Oct 12, 2021

Join Health Sciences Admissions and Advisors to Learn How to be a Competitive RN Applicant for the Fall 2022 AACC RN Program
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Oct 18, 2021

Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:30 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Oct 22, 2021

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:30 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Nov 4, 2021

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Nov 12, 2021

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Nov 15, 2021

Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:30 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Nov 17, 2021

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Nov 30, 2021

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Dec 6, 2021

Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN advanced placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online
Learn about our Practical Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:30 PM
Location
Online