Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Tue, Jul 20, 2021

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? You're in the right place!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Jul 26, 2021

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Jul 30, 2021

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Aug 3, 2021

Are you interested in applying to the spring 2022 Registered Nursing (RN) program at Anne Arundel Community College (AACC)?
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Aug 5, 2021

Are you interested in studying dental assisting at an affordable rate? You're in the right place!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Aug 9, 2021

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 11, 2021

Join us to learn more about our CNA/GNA program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Aug 12, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
1:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Aug 13, 2021

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn more about Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Aug 16, 2021

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online
Join HCAT Institute staff and fellow students for a mandatory orientation to assist you in preparation for the upcoming term. This orientation is only for HCAT students.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Aug 19, 2021

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? You're in the right place!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Aug 23, 2021

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 25, 2021

Join us to learn more about our CNA/GNA program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online