Back to Top

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 - Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020

Sat, Sep 5, 2020

The college will be closed Saturday, Sept. 5-Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 in observance of the Labor Day holiday
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Sun, Sep 6, 2020

The college will be closed Saturday, Sept. 5-Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 in observance of the Labor Day holiday
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Mon, Sep 7, 2020

The college will be closed Saturday, Sept. 5-Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 in observance of the Labor Day holiday
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Wed, Sep 9, 2020

Learn more about our Massage Therapy program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Phlebotomy Technician program through this free virtual Information Session
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Public Health program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Sep 10, 2020

Learn more about our Emergency Medical Technician course and Paramedic program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
9:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Sep 14, 2020

Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Technician through this free virtual information session
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Sep 17, 2020

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our Nursing program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our LPN, Paramedic, Veterans to RN Advanced Placement through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies program by attending this free virtual information session!
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online