Back to Top

Adrian Pringle in biking helmet

Adrian Pringle

Associate Professor, Cybersecurity, Networking and Digital Forensics, School of Science, Technology and Education — alpringle@aacc.edu — 410-777-2492

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Brandi Shepard

Brandi R. Shepard

Associate Professor, Architecture and Interior Design, School of Science, Technology and Education — brshepard@aacc.edu — 410-777-2120

Read more about this person.
300x300 headshot of Courtney Sabol.

Courtney Sabol

Assistant Professor, Education, School of Science, Technology and Education — cksabol@aacc.edu — 410-777-1335

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Darian Senn-Carter

Darian Senn-Carter, Ed.D.

Interim Director and Professor, Homeland Security and Criminal Justice Institute, School of Business and Law; Achieving College & Career Advancement and Transfer Studies, School of Liberal Arts; Computer Information Systems, School of Science, Technology and Education – dtsenncarter@aacc.edu – 410-777-7281

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Jackie Gambone.

Jackie Gambone, Ph.D.

Professor, Education, School of Science, Technology and Education — jdgambone@aacc.edu — 410-777-2081

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Janet Haddock

Janet Lea Haddock

Instructional Specialist, Architecture and Interior Design, School of Science, Technology and Education — jlhaddock@aacc.edu — 410-777-7086

Read more about this person.
Jason Barbour headshot

Jason Barbour, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor, Physical Science, School of Science, Technology and Education – jpbarbour@aacc.edu – 410-777-1217

Read more about this person.
AACC professor and head coach, Jen Lara

Jen Lara

Professor, Education, School of Science, Technology and Education — jglara@aacc.edu — 410-777-2310

Read more about this person.
Karen Phelan headshot

Karen Phelan, Ed.D.

Chair and Associate Professor, Teacher Education and Child Care Institute, School of Science, Technology and Education — kkphelan@aacc.edu — 410-777-1956

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Kasia Taylor

Kasia Taylor

Professor, Cybersecurity, Networking and Digital Forensics, School of Science, Technology and Education – ktaylor2@aacc.edu – 410-777-7096

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Kim Law

Kim Law

Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems, School of Science, Technology and Education; Transfer Studies, School of Liberal Arts — kplaw@aacc.edu — 410-777-2033

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Lance Bowen

Lance Bowen, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Science, Technology and Education — ldbowen1@aacc.edu — 410-777-2873

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Rob Lowe

Robert R. Lowe III

Associate Professor, Architecture and Interior Design, School of Science, Technology and Education — rrlowe@aacc.edu — 410-777-7241

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Anthony Santorelli.

Anthony Santorelli, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Physical Science, School of Science, Technology and Education — asantorelli@aacc.edu — 410-777-1484

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Tim Tumelty

Tim Tumelty

Instructional Specialist, Drone Center, School of Science, Technology and Education — tptumelty@aacc.edu — 410-777-2686

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Wendy Chasser

Wendy Chasser

Associate Professor, Computer Science, School of Science, Technology and Education — wchasser@aacc.edu — 410-777-7081

Read more about this person.

Questions?

We’re happy to help.

School of Science, Technology and Education

Lance Bowen, Ph.D., dean

410-777-2873

Send Email

Lance Bowen, Ph.D.
Dean

Kirsten Casey, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean

Angelo Thalassinidis, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean

Christine Goldman
Administrative Assistant
410-777-2607
cmgoldman@aacc.edu

Jean-Pierre Laurenceau, Ed.D.
Technology Program Navigator
410-777-7128
jlaurenceau@aacc.edu 

Tim Tumelty
Instructional Specialist,
"The Drone Guy"
410-777-2686
tptumelty@aacc.edu