Back to Top

Amy Carattini headshot

Amy Carattini, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Sociology, Anthropology and Geography; School of Liberal Arts — amcarattini@aacc.edu — 410-777-1201

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Anne Bashore

Anne Bashore

Adjunct Faculty, Achieving College and Career Success, School of Liberal Arts — atbashore@aacc.edu — 410-777-2829

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Antione Tomlin

Antione D. Tomlin, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor, Academic Literacies, School of Liberal Arts — adtomlin@aacc.edu — 410-777-2587

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Dan Nataf

Dan Nataf, Ph.D.

Professor; History, Political Science and Philosophy; School of Liberal Arts — dthepner@aacc.edu — 410-777-2733

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Darian Senn-Carter

Darian Senn-Carter, Ed.D.

Interim Director and Professor, Homeland Security and Criminal Justice Institute, School of Business and Law; Achieving College & Career Advancement and Transfer Studies, School of Liberal Arts; Computer Information Systems, School of Science, Technology and Education – dtsenncarter@aacc.edu – 410-777-7281

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Darius Cureton

Darius M. Cureton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English and Transfer Studies, School of Liberal Arts — dmcureton@aacc.edu — 410-777-1149

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Dawn Meissner

Dawn Meissner

Associate Professor and Chair, World Languages, School of Liberal Arts — dmmeissner@aacc.edu — 410-777-2455

Read more about this person.
Garrett Brown headshot

Garrett J. Brown, Ph.D.

Professor, English, School of Liberal Arts — gbrown24@aacc.edu — 410-777-2809

Read more about this person.
Jarred Jenkins headshot

Jarred Jenkins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology, School of Liberal Arts — jrjenkins2@aacc.edu — 410-777-2431

Read more about this person.
Jodie Hogan headshot

Jodie Hogan

Associate Professor, World Languages, School of Liberal Arts — jshogan@aacc.edu — 410-777-1955

Read more about this person.
300x300 headshot of Julie Grignon

Julie L. Grignon, Ph.D.

Assistant professor, Psychology, School of Liberal Arts — jlgrignon@aacc.edu — 410-777-2415

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Kathleen Krueger

Kathleen Krueger, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology and Department Chair; Sociology, Anthropology and Geography; School of Liberal Arts — kekrueger@aacc.edu — 410-777-2397

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Kim Law

Kim Law

Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems, School of Science, Technology and Education; Transfer Studies, School of Liberal Arts — kplaw@aacc.edu — 410-777-2033

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Lindsay Roark

Lindsay Roark

Assistant Professor, Mathematics, School of Liberal Arts — lrroark@aacc.edu — 410-777-2029

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Lori Perez

Lori Perez, Ed.D.

Professor, Psychology, School of Liberal Arts — lkperez@aacc.edu — 410-777-1231

Read more about this person.
Image of Marcus Wright smiling.

Marcus Wright

Adjunct Faculty, Achieving College & Career Advancement and Psychology, School of Liberal Arts — mwright22@aacc.edu — 410-777-2777

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Marjorie Rawhouser

Marjorie Rawhouser, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Transfer Studies and Achieving College and Career Advancement, Associate Professor, School of Liberal Arts —marawhouser@aacc.edu — 410-777-2436

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Mary Kassenbaum

MaryEllen Kassebaum, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor, Mathematics, School of Liberal Arts — mokassebaum@aacc.edu — 410-777-2485

Read more about this person.
Kellie McCants-Price

Kellie McCants-Price, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology, School of Liberal Arts — kmmccantsprice@aacc.edu — 410-777-2419

Read more about this person.
Sara Prigodich work on clay

Sara Allen Prigodich

Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Ceramics, Visual Arts and Humanities, School of Liberal Arts – 410-777-7495 – saprigodich@aacc.edu

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Scott Cooper.

Scott Cooper

Professor, World Languages, School of Liberal Arts — sacooper@aacc.edu — 410-777-1232

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Shana Cooperstein

Shana Cooperstein, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Visual Arts and Humanities, School of Liberal Arts — scooperstein@aacc.edu — 410-777-7038

Read more about this person.
Suzanne Spoor headshot

Suzanne J. Spoor, Ph.D.

Professor, English, School of Liberal Arts — sjspoor@aacc.edu — 410-777-2448

Read more about this person.
Taka Ono headshot

Taka Ono

Associate Professor, Sociology, School of Liberal Arts — tono@aacc.edu — 410-777-7130

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Tasha Wilson

Tasha Wilson

Adjunct Faculty, Academic Literacies, School of Liberal Arts — tmwilson13@aacc.edu

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Zoe Friedman

Zoe Friedman

Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Time-Based Media, Visual Arts and Humanities, School of Liberal Arts — zfriedman@aacc.edu — 410-777-1970

Read more about this person.

Questions?

We’re happy to help.

School of Liberal Arts

Alicia M. Morse, Ph.D., dean

410-777-2567

Send Email

Alicia M. Morse, Ph.D.
Dean
Clint J. Buhler, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
Arthur Cimiluca
Assistant Dean
Marjorie Rawhouser, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
Kerry Taylor, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean

Eva Fernandez
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
emfernandez@aacc.edu