Back to Top

Headshot of Amy Nudell

Amy Nudell

Assistant Professor, Nursing, School of Health Sciences — anudell@aacc.edu — 410-777-1477

Read more about this person.
Heather Langley headshot

Heather L. Langley

Professor, Massage Therapy and Physical Therapist Assistant programs, School of Health Sciences — hllangley@aacc.edu — 410-777-7271

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Heidi Frye

Heidi McLean Frye

Academic Chair, Medical Assisting, School of Health Sciences — hmmclean@aacc.edu — 410-777-2627

Read more about this person.
Heidi Rayner

Heidi Rayner, RN

Associate Professor/Nurse Mentor and Retention Specialist, Nursing, School of Health Sciences – hlrayner@aacc.edu – 410-777-2423

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Jennifer Hughes

Jennifer Hughes

Instructor, Emergency Medical Technician Department, School of Health Sciences — jmhughes1@aacc.edu — 410-777-7120

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Loraine Frey

Loraine Frey, PT, DPT

Academic Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant Program, School of Health Sciences — lbfrey@aacc.edu — 410-777-7043

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Lynne Brummitt

Lynne Brummitt

Chair and Associate Professor, Massage Therapy, School of Health Sciences —labrummitt@aacc.edu — 410-777-7112

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Nicole Reed

Nicole E. Reed, M.Ed., ACE CPT

Assistant Professor, Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies, School of Health Sciences — nereed@aacc.edu — 410-777-2454

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Patricia Brady

Patricia Brady

Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program, School of Health Sciences — pabrady@aacc.edu — 410-777-7036

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Sara Meinsler

Sara Meinsler

Associate Professor, Human Services, School of Health Sciences — semeinsler@aacc.edu — 410-777-7016

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Tanesha Meade

Tanesha R. Meade RN, MSN, CNE, CNE-CL

Assistant Professor, Nursing, School of Health Sciences — tmeade@aacc.edu — 410-777-7074

Read more about this person.
Silhouette of persons head and shoulders

Walter (Wally) Bixby, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies; School of Health Sciences — wbixby@aacc.edu — 410-777-2303

Read more about this person.

Questions?

We’re here to help. 

School of Health Sciences

Health Sciences Admissions

410-777-7310

Send Email

Elizabeth Appel
Dean
Tiffin Bumpass, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
Scott Olden
Assistant Dean
David Thomas, DPT
Assistant Dean