Back to Top

Headshot of Amy Nudell

Amy Nudell

Assistant Professor, Nursing, School of Health Sciences — anudell@aacc.edu — 410-777-1477

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Bridget Weiss

Bridget E. Weiss, MSN, CRNP, FNP-BC, NRP

Instructor and Clinical Coordinator, Emergency Medical Services, School of Health Sciences — beweiss@aacc.edu — 410-777-7388

Read more about this person.
Cory Doubek sitting in front of a lake

Cory Elizabeth Doubek

Chair and Assistant Professor, Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies, School of Health Sciences — cedoubek@aacc.edu — 410-777-2347

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Debbie Hammond

Debbie Hammond

Associate Professor and Coordinator of the Public Health Program; Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies; School of Health Sciences — dlhammond3@aacc.edu — 410-777-1166

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Elizabeth Appel

Elizabeth Appel, M.S.W.

Dean, School of Health Sciences — ehappel@aacc.edu — 410-777-7224

Read more about this person.
Heather Langley headshot

Heather L. Langley

Professor, Massage Therapy and Physical Therapist Assistant programs, School of Health Sciences — hllangley@aacc.edu — 410-777-7271

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Heidi Frye

Heidi McLean Frye

Academic Chair, Medical Assisting, School of Health Sciences — hmmclean@aacc.edu — 410-777-2627

Read more about this person.
Heidi Rayner

Heidi Rayner, RN

Associate Professor/Nurse Mentor and Retention Specialist, Nursing, School of Health Sciences – hlrayner@aacc.edu – 410-777-2423

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Jennifer Hughes

Jennifer Hughes

Instructor, Emergency Medical Services, School of Health Sciences — jmhughes1@aacc.edu — 410-777-7120

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Loraine Frey

Loraine Frey, PT, DPT

Academic Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant Program, School of Health Sciences — lbfrey@aacc.edu — 410-777-7043

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Lynne Brummitt

Lynne Brummitt

Chair and Associate Professor, Massage Therapy, School of Health Sciences —labrummitt@aacc.edu — 410-777-7112

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Nicole Reed

Nicole E. Reed, M.Ed., ACE CPT

Assistant Professor, Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies, School of Health Sciences — nereed@aacc.edu — 410-777-2454

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor, Human Services, School of Health Science — nrwilliams1@aacc.edu — 410-777-7085

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Patricia Brady

Patricia Brady

Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program, School of Health Sciences — pabrady@aacc.edu — 410-777-7036

Read more about this person.
Silhouette of persons head and shoulders

Patricia M. Clarke

Chair and Assistant Professor, Surgical Technology, School of Health Sciences — pmclarke@aacc.edu — 410-777-7225

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Sara Meinsler

Sara Meinsler

Associate Professor, Human Services, School of Health Sciences — semeinsler@aacc.edu — 410-777-7016

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Stephanie Smith-Baker

Stephanie Smith-Baker

Instructor and Program Coordinator, Medical Assisting, School of Health Sciences — sesmithbaker@aacc.edu — 410-777-7497

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Tanesha Meade

Tanesha R. Meade RN, MSN, CNE, CNE-CL

Assistant Professor, Nursing, School of Health Sciences — tmeade@aacc.edu — 410-777-7074

Read more about this person.

Questions?

We’re here to help. 

School of Health Sciences

Health Sciences Admissions

410-777-7310

Send Email

Elizabeth Appel
Dean

Tiffin Bumpass, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean

Scott Olden
Assistant Dean

David Thomas, DPT
Assistant Dean