Back to Top

Headshot of Anthony Baker

Anthony E. Baker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurial Studies, School of Business and Law — aebaker@aacc.edu — 410-777-2061

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Dina Rady

Dina Rady, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Economics, School of Business and Law — darady@aacc.edu

Read more about this person.
Lawrie Gardner headshot

A. Lawrie Gardner

Chair and Professor, Business Administration, School of Business and Law — algardner1@aacc.edu — 410-777-2179

Read more about this person.
Silhouette of persons head and shoulders

John Sagi, Ph.D.

Professor, Business Management, School of Business and Law — jsagi@aacc.edu — 410-777-2638

Read more about this person.
Kymberly Jackson headshot

Kymberly Jackson, J.D.

Associate Professor, Legal Studies Institute, School of Business and Law — kjackson26@aacc.edu —410-777-2295

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Stacy Korbelak

Stacy Korbelak

Assistant Dean and Adjunct Faculty Member, Business Management, School of Business — 410-777-2429 — slkorbelak@aacc.edu

Read more about this person.
300x300 headshot of Stephanie Goldenberg.

Stephanie Goldenberg

Academic Chair, Entrepreneurial Studies, School of Business and Law — slgoldenberg@aacc.edu — 410-777-1265

Read more about this person.
Headshot of Steve Berry.

Stephen Berry

Instructional Specialist, Business Management and Entrepreneurial Studies, School of Business and Law — smberry1@aacc.edu — 410-777-2363

Read more about this person.

Questions?

We're here to help.

School of Business and Law

Heather Harrington

410-777-1324

Send Email

Karen Cook, Esq.
Dean

Stacy Korbelak
Assistant Dean for Business Programs

Erin Gable, Esq.
Director, Legal Studies Institute

Darian Senn-Carter, Ed.D.
Interim Director, Homeland Security and Criminal Justice Institute